India loan radar · checked partner list

Payday-style loans in India, with local costs and repayment details in view.

Compare 2 checked partner-supplied services used by people searching for instant personal loan, payday-style loan and digital credit. Every profile explains service role, amount wording, cost questions, data permissions and what must be confirmed in the live India agreement.

2offers listed
INRcurrency focus
INmarket reviewed
Read before applying

A checked partner-listed service is not an approval promise. Confirm the creditor, APR, fees and total repayment, total INR due, data recipients and repayment date in the written India offer.

Read our method →

India offer directory

2 checked services with full reviews

Search by brand, product or loan type. Read a review before visiting a service.

2 of 2 offers shownProfiles are checked; the live creditor agreement controls.
Checked

Paisa 247

Digital loan marketplace and intermediary; not a lender and not an RBI-registered NBFC

Products
Riga Marketplace Paisa247 Private Limited; the terms also use Paisa247 Private Limited
Amount
INR 1,000 in the homepage selector; partner cards show different floors, including INR 500 or INR 1, so no universal Paisa247 minimum is published
Cost
Support/footer says 9.99%–44% APR; the homepage says 10.75%–25% interest and 1%–4% processing fee; the app listing says up to 36% APR. The lender KFS controls
Coverage
India
Checked

Kredito24

Digital lending platform and Lending Service Provider (LSP); not the NBFC lender

Products
Kredito24 instant cash-loan platform and digital-lending route
Amount
INR 1,000 for the current product route; the FAQ describes INR 1,000–INR 10,000 for first-time applicants
Cost
The calculator example uses 35% annual interest and shows a consulting fee of INR 1,950 plus a service fee of INR 2,100 on INR 10,000 for 91 days. No single universal APR is published; the partner KFS controls
Coverage
India

Compare India loan offers

Published figures from the linked reviews are shown side by side. A dash means the provider has not published a comparable figure; the signed agreement always controls.

Compare India loan offers
OfferMin amountMax amountMin termMax termMin ageMax ageRate / interestGESV / total costDocuments & eligibilityPayout methodRepayment methodDecision / funding timeLate payment / extensionCitizenship / GEOProvider & licenceStatus
Paisa 247✓ CheckedINR 1,000 in the homepage selector; partner cards show different floors, including INR 500 or INR 1, so no universal Paisa247 minimum is publishedINR 25,00,000 in the homepage selector and a partner card; the final ceiling is lender-specific6 months in the current support/footer disclosure; the official app listing says some partners start at 3 months60 months in the current support/footer disclosure and official app listing18 yearsNot publicly disclosed; partner eligibility rules applyNot publicly disclosed; this is not presented as a single daily-rate productSupport/footer says 9.99%–44% APR; the homepage says 10.75%–25% interest and 1%–4% processing fee; the app listing says up to 36% APR. The lender KFS controlsIndian citizenship is required by the privacy policyThe partner lender disburses to the account or payment rail stated in the final offer; Paisa247 does not disburse its own fundsThe named lender sets the EMI schedule and payment channels in the KFS and agreementPaisa247 markets instant recommendations and says more than 60 offers can appear in about 30 seconds; this is not approvalNot publicly disclosed at marketplace levelIndiaPartner banks and NBFCs make the decision, sign the agreement and disburse; the official app listing currently names Chinmay Finlease Ltd among partners · No lending-licence number identified; Paisa247 says it is not an RBI-registered NBFCChecked September 14, 2026Review →
Kredito24✓ CheckedINR 1,000 for the current product route; the FAQ describes INR 1,000–INR 10,000 for first-time applicantsINR 40,000; the FAQ says repeat borrowers in good standing may borrow up to this amount7 days in the FAQ short-term calculator; the lending page also shows a separate instalment route from 3 monthsUp to 180 days (about 6 months) in the lending disclosure; product-specific terms may be shorter22 years according to the official FAQ and provider brief75 years in the provider brief; the public FAQ states 22 years and above without a separate upper limit0%–0.2% per day in the current FAQ; overdue interest is stated separately at up to 0.2% per dayThe calculator example uses 35% annual interest and shows a consulting fee of INR 1,950 plus a service fee of INR 2,100 on INR 10,000 for 91 days. No single universal APR is published; the partner KFS controlsAn active personal bank account in the applicant’s name; the account holder name and number must match. The FAQ says the account should not be opened solely for payroll transferTransfer to the applicant’s own bank account after contract confirmation; the site says immediately or within 24 hours, while bank processing can take up to 2 daysWebsite or mobile app using UPI or net banking; bank-detail repayment instructions can be requested from supportThe application form is marketed as taking about 5 minutes; the route has four steps and approval is not guaranteedAn extension may require payment of 50% of the current loan amount plus charges; the exact amount appears in the personal accountIndiaNorth East Hire Purchase Co India Pvt Ltd is named as an LSP partner; GSD Trading & Financial Services Pvt Ltd and Asomi Finance Pvt Ltd are also disclosed. The partner NBFC makes the credit decision, sanctions and disburses · No separate Kredito24 lending licence identified; TECAZOID describes itself as a technology provider/LSPChecked September 14, 2026Review →

How to compare online-loan offers in India

Search labels such as instant personal loan, payday-style loan and digital credit describe an urgent need, not one legal product. Start with the company that signs, funds and services the agreement. A broker or lead generator may collect an enquiry and share it with several creditors.

Compare APR, fees and total repayment, fees and total INR together. A first-loan promotion can depend on amount and punctual payment, while a fee deducted before payout changes the cash actually available. Put the due date beside essentials and existing debt in the India repayment budget.

Privacy is part of the offer. Read the notice, controller, creditor partners, CIBIL and other credit bureaus checks, payment rail and optional marketing permissions. “Instant” or “bad credit” wording does not guarantee approval. Never disclose a one-time banking code to an unverified caller.

Profile status: checked

India pages organise the supplied list and publish the questions a borrower should verify. Availability, pricing and approval can change by creditor, product, residence, income and date.

Search vocabulary

Useful India loan terms

Find plain-language terms for comparing amounts, costs and repayment dates.