| Creditos Panda✓ Checked | COP 600,000 (supplier product brief) | COP 5,000,000 (supplier product brief; new-client ceiling) | 4 days (supplier product brief; the live selector may differ) | 24 months (supplier product brief; the homepage also describes up to 730 days) | 21 years (supplier product brief); the official page says over 20 | 45 years (supplier product brief) | Not published as a fixed daily tariff | Official homepage: maximum effective annual rate 29.66% E.A. (August 2026); the site also states a 30% maximum | Colombian citizenship or residence, age 21–45, base salary of at least COP 1,500,000, permanent employment for 3 months, own bank account and affordability checks; exclusions apply | ACH or bank transfer to the applicant's own account | PSE, Efecty or bank transfer are listed payment channels | About 15 minutes to know whether the request is approved; this is not a payout guarantee | No automatic extension or rollover was verified | Colombia | Creditos Panda SAS (NIT 901.369.753.0) · No separate licence number was identified in the reviewed official materials | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Facil Prestamo✓ Checked | COP 100,000 (supplier brief; homepage selector starts at COP 100,000) | COP 3,000,000 (supplier brief); the homepage “why choose” section says up to COP 2,000,000 | 91 days (supplier brief and official calculator) | 365 days (supplier brief); the public selector currently shows up to 150 days and the agreement leaves the term blank | 18 years (supplier brief and official eligibility page) | 60 years (supplier brief; the official page does not state a separate maximum) | From 0.06% per day (supplier brief and official representative example; not a universal quote) | Official example: 0.06% daily on COP 1,000,000 for 120 days, 21.9% APR, COP 72,000 interest and COP 1,072,000 total; no universal APR confirmed | Colombian ID, age 18–60, mobile phone, bank card or applicant-owned account and affordability checks; blacklist exclusions apply | Electronic transfer to the applicant’s own bank account; supplier brief says up to 5 minutes after approval, not guaranteed | Bank transfer, Efecty and online payment routes described in the agreement; processing fees are left as availability-dependent placeholders | 100% online approval flow; the supplier brief says the process can complete quickly, but no contractual approval time is guaranteed | Not publicly disclosed | Colombia | Homepage names PARKWAY SAS; the loan agreement and app listing name ACTYSERVICIOS SAS; confirm who approves, signs and funds · No separate licence number identified | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Credcol✓ Checked | COP 100,000 (official homepage and app reference) | COP 2,000,000 on the public homepage; the app and supplier brief reference up to COP 3,000,000 | 91 days (homepage selector and app reference) | 150 days in the public selector; the app and supplier brief reference up to 365 days | 18 years | 60 years in the supplier brief; the official homepage does not state a separate maximum | 0.01%–0.06% per day in the app reference; the homepage representative example uses 0.06% | Homepage representative example: 21.9% APR on COP 1,000,000 for 120 days, COP 72,000 interest and COP 1,072,000 total; app range is an approximate 3.65%–21.9% simple annual equivalent, not a universal APR | Colombian citizenship and a valid Colombian identity document (cédula) | Electronic transfer to the applicant’s own bank account; the supplier brief advertises up to 5 minutes after approval, not a guarantee | Bank transfer, Efecty and online payment routes appear in the agreement; fees and availability must be confirmed | Online identity and risk review; the app describes a decision flow in minutes, without a contractual guarantee | Not publicly disclosed | Colombia | Official homepage, agreement and app identify PROLABCOL SAS; confirm the legal creditor and funding party in the contract · No separate lending licence number identified in the reviewed official materials | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Flacash✓ Checked | COP 100,000 (public homepage selector) | COP 3,000,000 (public homepage selector; individual approval is not guaranteed) | 91 days (public selector) | Up to 365 days (supplier brief); the current homepage selector displays up to 150 days, so verify the live agreement | 18 years | 60 years in the supplier brief; the official Terms and Conditions state adulthood but no separate maximum | From 0.06% daily (supplier brief); the official representative example uses 0.09% daily and the individual effective annual rate is communicated after review | Representative example: 32.85% APR on COP 1,000,000 for 120 days; COP 108,000 interest and COP 1,108,000 total; not a universal quote | Colombian citizenship | Electronic transfer to a bank account or card through the financing entity; the supplier brief advertises up to 5 minutes, while the contract controls | Payment channels and schedule are stated in the individual contract; use only the official portal | The supplier brief describes a fully online approval flow; the Terms and Conditions allow up to 48 business hours for approval or rejection notice | Not publicly disclosed | Colombia | The homepage names Dineroya FINANCE COLOMBIA SAS for solvency analysis; the current contract must identify creditor, signer and disbursing party · No separate lending licence number identified | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Creditopro✓ Checked | COP 100,000 (public calculator selector) | COP 3,000,000 (public calculator selector; individual approval is not guaranteed) | 91 days (public calculator selector) | 365 days in the public calculator; the signed agreement controls the final term | 18 years | 60 years in the supplier brief; the official terms state adulthood but no separate maximum | From 0.06% daily in the supplier brief; official calculator example uses 0.06% | Calculator example: 21.9% APR on COP 1,000,000 for 120 days, COP 72,000 interest and COP 1,072,000 total; not a universal quote | Colombian citizenship and a valid Colombian identity document (cédula) | Electronic transfer to the applicant’s own bank account; supplier advertises up to 5 minutes, while the homepage says under 24 hours | Bank transfer and channels shown in the individual agreement; confirm fees and availability before acceptance | Online decision flow; supplier says 100% online approval, while the terms allow up to 48 business hours for notice | Not publicly disclosed; do not assume automatic renewal | Colombia | PARKWAY SAS is named in the current terms; a financing entity may be selected in the application and the signed agreement controls · No separate Colombian lending-licence number identified | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Rapiplata✓ Checked | COP 100,000 (supplier brief and official calculator) | COP 3,000,000 in the supplier brief; official app/homepage currently show up to COP 2,000,000 — verify the live offer | 91 days | 365 days in the supplier brief; official app/homepage show 180/150 days — verify the live offer | 18 years | 60 years in the supplier brief; official terms state adulthood only | From 0.06% daily in the supplier brief; official example uses 0.06% | Official calculator example: 21.9% APR on COP 1,000,000 for 120 days; COP 72,000 interest and COP 1,072,000 total | Colombian citizenship and a valid Colombian identity document (cédula) | Electronic transfer to the applicant’s own bank account; supplier advertises up to 5 minutes, while an alternate official page says 2–24 business hours | Official website/app payment channels and the individual agreement; never pay a personal account | Response in minutes according to profile; terms allow internal analysis and do not guarantee approval | Not publicly disclosed; do not assume automatic renewal | Colombia | The loan agreement names Rapiplata as lender; the homepage names RapiPlata FINANCE COLOMBIA SAS for solvency analysis; the signed agreement controls · No separate Colombian lending-licence number identified | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Prestamo Rapido✓ Checked | COP 100,000 in the supplier brief and the official homepage example | COP 3,000,000 in the supplier brief; the live application and signed approval may offer less | 91 days in the supplier brief; the signed agreement controls | 365 days in the supplier brief; the signed agreement controls | 18 years; official terms require legal adulthood | 60 years in the supplier brief; official terms do not publish a separate upper limit | From 0.06% daily in the supplier brief and homepage example | Official homepage example: 21.9% APR for COP 1,000,000 over 120 days; COP 72,000 interest and COP 1,072,000 total | Colombian citizenship and a valid Colombian identity document (cédula) | Electronic transfer to the approved applicant account; supplier advertises up to five minutes, while verification and bank rails can delay receipt | Payment channels shown in the official account and signed agreement; keep the receipt and never pay an unverified personal account | The supplier brief says a digital decision; official terms allow up to 48 business hours to communicate approval or rejection | Not publicly disclosed; do not assume automatic renewal | Colombia | PARKWAY says its company and financing-convention partner process the credit; the signed loan agreement identifies the lender and controls the obligation · No separate Colombian lending-licence number identified | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Yadinero✓ Checked | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed minimum; the contract leaves capital blank for each drawdown | Not publicly disclosed as a universal maximum; the approved revolving limit controls | 1 month in the published contract template | 4 months in the published contract template | 18 years (the contract requires legal adulthood) | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed daily rate; the contract sets an annual rate and daily equivalent per agreement | No universal APR is published; the contract requires the annual rate, daily equivalent, administration, guarantee and IVA to be stated for each drawdown | Colombian identity document and eligibility under Colombian law; a separate citizenship rule is not stated in the contract | Bank transfer to the client’s own account; supplier material also mentions Nequi, Daviplata and Bancolombia correspondents | Automatic debit where a bank agreement exists; other channels must be shown in the account and agreement | Supplier material describes a fast digital process; no binding universal decision time is published | Not publicly disclosed; do not assume automatic renewal of a revolving limit | Colombia | ON OFF Soluciones en Línea S.A.S. (the contract names YADINERO as mutuante); the signed agreement controls · No separate SFC lending-licence number identified in the reviewed documents | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Lineru✓ Checked | COP 150,000 on the current application route; an older conditions PDF starts at COP 200,000 | COP 1,200,000 on the current route; the revolving-credit page and older PDF describe up to COP 1,500,000 | 4 days on the current application route | 30 days for a normal drawdown; the revolving credit line is available for up to 180 days | 18 years or older | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed daily rate | Official examples differ: 30% E.A. fixed on one current page; the conditions PDF shows 29.46% interest, COP 101,262 total costs and COP 401,262 total repayment for COP 300,000 over 90 days | Colombian resident with a valid identity document; a separate citizenship rule is not stated | ACH transfer to the applicant’s own bank account | Online payment or authorised physical payment points; exact channels and fees appear in the account or agreement | The provider describes a response in about 15 minutes; this is not a contractual guarantee | Payment arrangements can extend a 60-day obligation up to 180 days with associated costs; automatic renewal is not assumed | Colombia | Zinobe Consumer Credits SAS and/or ZINOBE THNJ S.A.S. are named in the terms; the privacy notice names Servicios Crediticios Online de Colombia SAS · No separate lending-licence number identified in the reviewed official materials | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Wasticredit✓ Checked | COP 200,000 according to the supplier brief; current Special Terms control the live offer | COP 2,000,000 according to the supplier brief; current Special Terms control the live offer | Not publicly fixed in the current general terms; older official terms describe short-term loans from 7 days | 24 months for long-term credit in the current general terms; older short-term terms describe up to 30 days | Not publicly disclosed; applicant must have legal capacity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed daily rate | Exact E.A., fees and taxes are set in the Special Terms; the homepage says the rate follows Colombian legal limits published monthly by the SFC | Current contract does not publish a separate citizenship rule; the historical campaign required a Colombia domicile | Electronic transfer to the applicant’s own bank account | Contractual payment channels and instructions; exact options appear in the Special Terms and account | Supplier brief estimates a decision and payout within 24 hours; this is not a contractual guarantee | Short-term extensions may be available only under the Special Terms; automatic renewal is not assumed | Colombia | Current contract names WASTICREDIT S.A.S.; the site, privacy policy and campaign PDF use FINSANA COLOMBIA SAS with the same NIT · No separate lending-licence number identified in the reviewed official materials | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|