| Vivus.kz✓ Checked | KZT 5,000 | KZT 3,000,000 | 5 days | 36 months | 18 years | 70 years | 0.01%–0.095% per day, published on the current product page | GESV 3.72%–46% on the current product page; separate application route displays GESV 2,647.19% and APR 347%. Product scope must be confirmed in the individual agreement. | ID, mobile number and email are requested in the online flow; further eligibility is subject to individual assessment | Kazakhstan bank account or bank card | Card payment through the website, bank transfer to the MFO account, Qiwi or another payment terminal, according to the current contract template | The application route states about 1 minute for a decision; not a guarantee | A separate application route refers to extensions in its displayed 61–91-day term; price and conditions are not publicly disclosed in the reviewed materials | Kazakhstan | LLP “MFO Vivus” · 01.22.0004.М | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| CreditPlus.kz✓ Checked | KZT 20,000 | KZT 300,000 | 5 days | Up to 30 days in the current application guide; one FAQ states 5–20 days; the individual contract controls | 18 years | 70 years | Not publicly disclosed as a single standard rate; a qualifying first-loan promotion advertises 0.01% per day | GESV 3.7%–46% on the current site; documents dated August 2026 set out the 46% GESV product; the individual contract controls | Kazakhstan citizen or residence-permit holder, age 18–70, identity document, mobile phone and open bank account/IBAN; affordability assessment applies | Kazakhstan bank card or bank account/IBAN | Card in the personal account, bank transfer, Qiwi/payment terminals, bank cash desks and online banking | Usually a few minutes; the current site says a decision can be within 10 minutes and the FAQ allows up to 15 minutes | An extension can be available after accrued interest is paid; it is generally equal to the initial term and may be unavailable with significant delinquency | Kazakhstan | LLP “Kredit Seven Kazakhstan” (ТОО «Микрофинансовая организация «Kredit Seven Kazakhstan» / «Кредит Севен Казахстан» ) · 02.21.0010.M | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| CreditBar.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 | KZT 300,000 | Not publicly disclosed | Up to 12 months; exact term is set in the agreement | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Calculated individually; confirm in the agreement | Rate and total cost are shown in the individual contract | Kazakhstan citizenship, valid ID, age 18+, active mobile number and email; permanent income is required and affordability assessment applies | Bank card or bank account | Bank card, bank transfer, QIWI/PAYDALA; Kassa24 and YURTA are also advertised | About 1 minute for a decision (marketing estimate) | Not publicly disclosed; do not assume an automatic rollover | Kazakhstan | LLP “Microfinance Organisation CreditBar (КредитБар)” · 01.23.0001.M | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Tengebai.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 | KZT 300,000 | Not consistently disclosed; public pages show 1 or 7 days | Up to 30 calendar days | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Not published as a universal daily rate; supplier brief says from 0.01% | Official rules state annual remuneration of 0.01%–38%; current calculator examples show GESV around 29.3%–45.7%; exact agreement controls | Kazakhstan ID with IIN, Kazakh mobile, applicant-owned active Visa/Mastercard, age 18+ and affordability checks | Eligible Kazakhstan bank card; account or IBAN where the product permits | Card in the personal account or app, bank transfer, QIWI, Kassa24, YURTA and payment by IIN where available | Usually minutes; the FAQ says scoring normally takes up to 5 minutes | Can be requested three days before the due date; an acquiring fee and individualized conditions may apply | Kazakhstan | LLP “Microfinance Organisation TodayFinance Kazakhstan” · 14.26.0001.M | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| OneCredit.kz✓ Checked | KZT 20,000 | KZT 300,000 | 10 days | 30 days | 18 years on current public pages | 75 years on current public pages; supplier brief says 70 years | Consumer example: 0.29% per day; entrepreneur route from 0.1% per day | Consumer example: GESV up to 179%; entrepreneur example: GESV up to 46%; individual contract controls | Kazakhstan residence or citizenship, age 18–75 on current pages, identity document, active mobile number and own card or IBAN | Applicant-owned Kazakhstan bank card or personal account/IBAN | Card in the personal account, QIWI terminals or bank transfer | Usually 5–10 minutes for a new customer; returning customer flow may take up to 2 minutes | May be offered before or after delinquency; availability and price are determined individually | Kazakhstan | LLP “Microfinance Organisation ONE CREDIT” · 02.23.0011.M | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Alemcredit.kz✓ Checked | KZT 200,000 is reported as the minimum in a secondary Orgpage listing; the official homepage does not publish a minimum, so verify the current quote | KZT 10,000,000 is reported as the maximum in a secondary Orgpage listing; older directories mention higher limits, so verify the current quote | 1 month is stated in a secondary Orgpage listing; older listings describe 1–15 day contracts, so confirm the selected term | 36 months is stated in a secondary Orgpage listing; extension wording varies by contract | A secondary directory lists this detail, but the official domain does not; verify it with Alemcredit before relying on it; the directory states 18 years | A secondary directory lists this detail, but the official domain does not; verify it with Alemcredit before relying on it; the directory states 65 years | Not published as a current daily rate; an older directory converts 4%–8% per month to about 0.13%–0.27% per day, which is not an official APR | No official APR or GESV is published; the secondary 4%–8% monthly figure is a headline range, not an effective annual cost | Secondary listing reports age 18–65, an operational vehicle, Kazakhstan registration and identity/vehicle documents; verify directly | Card or bank account is stated on the official homepage; advertised timing is within 30 minutes | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed official domain; confirm it in the signed agreement before accepting | The official page advertises about 30 minutes; a secondary directory reports 30 minutes to 1 hour, neither is a guarantee | Secondary listings describe extensions up to 36 months or repeated renewals; availability and price must be confirmed in writing | Almaty, Kazakhstan is the location named on the official homepage | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed official domain; confirm it in the signed agreement before accepting · Not publicly disclosed on the official domain; do not import a licence from the unrelated alem.com.kz service | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| ZaimBee.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 on the current official homepage | KZT 194,000 on the current official homepage; the separate app listing shows KZT 170,000 | 7 days on the current homepage; the rules summary reports that the rules can allow 5 days for a short product | 45 days on the current homepage; the separate app listing describes 90–180 days for a long-term route | 18 years (public app listing and secondary rules summary) | 75 years in the secondary rules summary; the app listing limits its route to 60 years | From 0.29% per day on the current official homepage | GESV up to 179% on the current homepage; the separate app listing states up to 30% nominal annual rate for its long-term route; the agreement controls | Kazakhstan residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | Bank card or bank account through Kazakhstan payment rails, depending on the selected product | Payment in the ZaimBee app or personal account; the exact bank or payment-channel options are set out in the current agreement | The homepage says the online application takes no more than 10 minutes; this is an advertised process estimate | Secondary review of the published rules reports extension up to 90 days; price and eligibility must be confirmed in the agreement | Kazakhstan | LLP “Microfinance Organisation SurfKaz Finance” · 02.25.0010.М | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Credit365.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 | KZT 2,000,000 under the published rules; the partner route advertises up to KZT 145,000 | 5 days under the published rules; the partner route advertises 7 days | 36 months under the published rules; the partner route advertises up to 30 days | 18 years under the published rules; the partner brief describes a 19–65 campaign audience | 75 years under the published rules; the partner brief describes a 19–65 campaign audience | No single daily rate is published; the supplied new-customer schedule ranges from 0.01% to 1.50% per day | Published GESV range: 3.7%–46%; the signed agreement controls the final cost | Kazakhstan residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | A single transfer to the borrower’s bank account or card after the electronic contract is completed | Use the payment channels and account details shown in the current agreement or personal account; confirm them before the due date | The rules require a decision no later than 48 hours after the application; the partner route describes a fast online process | No universal rollover condition is stated in the reviewed official rules; do not assume an extension | Kazakhstan | LLP “MFO “CREDIT365 KAZAKHSTAN (Credit 365 Kazakhstan)” · 02.21.0065.M | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| ACredit.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 | KZT 150,000 | 25 days | 25 days | 18 years | 65 years | Supplier daily schedule ranges from 0.01% to 2%; official site separately publishes GESV from 3.7% to 46% for disclosed products | Supplier daily schedule ranges from 0.01% to 2%; official site separately publishes GESV from 3.7% to 46% for disclosed products | Kazakhstan citizenship, age 18–65, an active phone and a Kazakhstan bank card or IBAN account; affordability checks may apply | Electronic transfer to a bank card or IBAN account; the site advertises from 2 minutes, but bank processing can delay receipt | Not publicly disclosed | Electronic transfer to a bank card or IBAN account; the site advertises from 2 minutes, but bank processing can delay receipt | Not publicly disclosed | Kazakhstan; the provider says the service operates across the Republic | ACredit.kz operates under direct MFO LLP “Microfinance Organisation “AUTO SIYLIQ FINANCE” | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Zaimer.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 | KZT 500,000 | Not publicly disclosed | 12 months | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Homepage example: 37.96% annual remuneration and 45.97% GESV; separate route caps published remuneration at 38% and GESV at 46% | Homepage example: 37.96% annual remuneration and 45.97% GESV; separate route caps published remuneration at 38% and GESV at 46% | Minimum age 18; consumer FAQ states 18–75, Kazakhstan citizenship and identity/address details, mobile phone and payout account/card; income and scoring checks may apply | Card payout advertised within 5 minutes; account transfer sent within 1 working day; bank processing can extend receipt | Not publicly disclosed | Card payout advertised within 5 minutes; account transfer sent within 1 working day; bank processing can extend receipt | Not publicly disclosed | Kazakhstan; provider says it works across the Republic, subject to product and borrower eligibility | Zaimer.kz is the consumer brand of direct MFO LLP “Microfinance Organisation “Robocash.kz” | ✓ September 1, 2026Review → |
|---|
| LimeCredit.kz✓ Checked | KZT 20,000 on the public amount selector | KZT 300,000 on the selector; a helper message says up to KZT 400,000, so the live agreement controls | 5 days on the public selector | 35 days on the selector; a helper message says up to 30 days, so confirm the route | 18 years according to the official FAQ | Not publicly disclosed | 0.29% is displayed in the calculator; the page labels this figure as GESV, so the indicator identity must be confirmed | No standardized APR example is published; the calculator displays 0.29% as GESV and the individual agreement controls the total cost | Kazakhstan citizenship and age 18+ are stated in the FAQ; other checks and thresholds are not publicly disclosed | Bank card or bank account; homepage marketing says almost instantly and references up to 15 minutes, not a guarantee | Bank card through the personal account or bank transfer/payment services | Not publicly disclosed; the site describes a digital process completed in minutes | The homepage markets extension, but exact fees and terms are not public; new extensions are prohibited during the current suspension | Kazakhstan | The legal creditor is not stated on the public pages; confirm the counterparty named in the individual agreement · 05.21.0054.Л | ✓ September 2, 2026Review → |
|---|
| SwissCapital.kz✓ Checked | KZT 200,000 in the supplier brief; the current public calculator starts at KZT 500,000 | KZT 20,000,000 in the supplier brief; current official pages advertise up to KZT 25,000,000 | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum; the current calculator starts at 3 months | Up to 5 years (60 months) | 21 years | 65 years | From 0.1% of the disbursed amount per day in the supplier brief; not a universal rate | Official pages state annual remuneration up to 38% and GESV up to 46%; the individual agreement controls | Kazakhstan citizen or residence-permit holder, age 21–65, source of income, employed or in business, and an applicant-owned Kazakhstan vehicle; vehicle-year rule must be confirmed | Bank card, bank account/IBAN or cash at an office where the selected product permits; timing depends on verification and bank processing | Monthly payments by bank transfer, Bank CenterCredit or Halyk Bank terminals/cash desks; payment timing and bank fees apply | Up to 30 minutes after a complete application is stated by the supplier; some city pages mention 30–60 minutes | Payment-date deferral can be requested and approved; automatic rollover is not promised | Republic of Kazakhstan; provider advertises nationwide service | LLP “Microfinance Organisation Swiss Capital (Свисс Капитал)” · 02.21.0048.M | ✓ September 2, 2026Review → |
|---|
| MEGAZAIM✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 | KZT 400,000 | 5 days | 30 days | 21 years | 45 years | 0.1% per day | Maximum GESV 179% for loans up to 45 days according to supplier data; the individual agreement controls | Kazakhstan citizenship, age 21–45, covered region, identity and card/account verification; affordability checks may apply | Credit the indicated account and withdraw to a bank card; the official page describes near-instant card delivery | Bank card or bank details through the personal cabinet | Several minutes in the published online flow; no binding service-level promise | The official homepage markets term extension; fee and approval conditions are not published | Kazakhstan except Kyzylorda, Karaganda, Mangystau and Abai regions | MEGAZAIM is operated by LLP “ELEX LOMBARD UK”; the final creditor must be confirmed in the signed agreement · 16.21.0022.L | ✓ September 2, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Kviku.kz✓ Checked | KZT 10,000 on the current homepage calculator | KZT 170,000 on the current calculator; FAQ says up to KZT 200,000; supplier brief claims up to KZT 2,000,000 — final agreement controls | 15 days on the current homepage selector; official rules set a maximum of 45 days for this product card | 45 days in the official product card; FAQ separately states up to 6 months, so confirm the selected product in the agreement | 18 years in the official FAQ and product rules | 70 years in the official product rules; the supplier brief describes an 18–65 audience | Homepage displays from 0.01% per day; official rules cap remuneration at 0.3% per day | Homepage displays GESV from 3.7%; official rules cap GESV at 179%; the agreement controls the individual total | Kazakhstan citizenship, age 18+, permanent registration, identity document, Kazakhstan mobile number and non-borrowed income; checks apply | Non-cash transfer to the indicated current/card account; the FAQ says receipt can take up to 60 minutes | Card in the personal account, bank transfer, Kassa-24, Qiwi or other payment terminal; Kazpost is also described in the FAQ | The FAQ says the system decides within about 1 minute; the complete remote process is described as no more than 15 minutes | No universal rollover price is published; the FAQ’s six-month statement may refer to another product route | Republic of Kazakhstan; the FAQ says the service operates nationwide | LLP “Microfinance Organisation MFO№1” (ТОО «МФО «MFO№1»), BIN 210740030694 · A licence document is published on Kviku.kz; the image number should be checked in the current document before publication | ✓ September 2, 2026Review → |
|---|