| Szybka Gotówka✓ Checked | PLN 500 | PLN 20,000; final amount subject to individual assessment | Not publicly disclosed; the applicant selects an available term in the form | Up to 65 days in the current official offer | 18 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a separate daily rate | RRSO varies by creditor; the current fee table publishes 14.5% annual interest plus term-specific commission. Exact RRSO and total repayment must be shown before contract | Adult Polish citizen, own Polish bank account, mobile number and creditor assessment | Transfer to a verified bank account; timing depends on the bank and payment system | Customer profile or bank transfer as instructed by the named creditor; the individual contract controls | About 15 minutes is advertised, subject to verification and underwriting | Contract and statutory consequences apply; exact charges are not publicly disclosed | Poland; Polish consumers | Not publicly disclosed in reviewed public documents; the named creditor must appear in the individual agreement · Not publicly disclosed for the intermediary; the named lender’s authorisation must be checked | Checked September 8, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Smart Pożyczka✓ Checked | PLN 500 on the current official product route | Up to PLN 8,000 for a qualifying first loan; up to PLN 20,000 for a later route | Not published as a universal minimum; the available term depends on the selected lender and route | 65 days is shown for the first-loan route; later examples use 30 days | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed as a universal maximum | Not published as a universal daily rate | Qualifying first-loan example: RRSO 0%. Later 30-day product example: RRSO 297.52%; exact RRSO and total repayment are personal | Age 18+, identity, personal bank account, phone, email and lender affordability checks | Bank transfer to a verified personal account after the matched lender approves the application | Customer profile or bank transfer according to the named lender’s instructions; the agreement controls | The site describes a quick online decision; exact timing depends on verification and lender assessment | Late interest and collection consequences are lender- and contract-specific; read the current fee table | Poland; final eligibility is decided by the matched lender | Pixo Sp. z o.o. (KNF RIP000404) and LTU Finance Sp. z o.o. (KNF RIP000405) are named partner lenders; the matched creditor appears in the individual agreement · Aventus credit-intermediary register RPK026240; Pixo RIP000404; LTU RIP000405 in the KNF register | Checked September 8, 2026Review → |
|---|
| HaloCredit✓ Checked | PLN 100 | PLN 10,000 in the supplied partner brief; final amount is subject to the matched lender | 61 days in the supplied partner brief | 90 days in the supplied partner brief | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as one HaloCredit rate; partner lender terms apply | Varies by partner lender; the agreement must show RRSO, commission, interest and total repayment | Age 18+, Polish citizenship in supplied brief, ID, mobile, email and personal bank account | The selected lender transfers approved funds using the method in the individual agreement | According to the named partner lender’s agreement and payment instructions | Initial matching is described as immediate; final review depends on partner verification | Not publicly disclosed as one broker-wide tariff; the creditor agreement controls | Poland; the supplied brief is for Polish applicants | Participating Polish banks or loan institutions; the named partner must appear in the individual agreement · No Polish lending licence for the intermediary was established; verify the partner lender’s authorisation | Checked September 8, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Oros.pl✓ Checked | PLN 500 in the supplied partner brief | PLN 15,000 in the supplied partner brief; public pages show different first/repeat limits | Not separately disclosed in the supplied brief | 30 days in the supplied partner brief | 20 years in the supplied brief; official FAQ currently states 18 years | 75 years in the supplied brief; official FAQ currently states 78 years | Not publicly disclosed as a universal daily rate | Representative standard example: PLN 4,000 / 30 days, RRSO 297.57%, cost PLN 480.50, total repayment PLN 4,480.50 | Polish citizenship and residence, age 20–75 in supplied brief, ID, mobile and personal bank account | Bank transfer after lender approval and account verification | According to Talaros or the creditor named in the individual agreement | Digital application; decision timing depends on verification and lender assessment | Official late example: RRSO 297.58%, PLN 840.90 cost and PLN 7,840.90 total for PLN 7,000 / 30 days | Poland; supplier brief is for Polish citizens living in Poland | Talaros Sp. z o.o. is named in the published product disclosure; the current agreement controls the creditor · No separate Oros.pl lending licence established; verify the named creditor and applicable register entry | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Extraportfel.pl✓ Checked | PLN 500 in the supplied partner brief; the final minimum is selected in the live application | PLN 12,000 in the supplied partner brief; the public homepage currently shows PLN 5,000 as the first-loan maximum and asks repeat customers to log in for more | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum | 30 days for the headline payday product; a 30-day repayment extension may be available | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed as a universal maximum | Not publicly disclosed as a separate daily rate | Official PLN 1,000 / 30-day example: PLN 108.20 commission, PLN 11.89 capital interest, PLN 1 refundable registration fee, PLN 120.09 total cost, PLN 1,120.09 total repayment and RRSO 298.92% | Age 18+, identity document, own bank account, phone, positive affordability assessment; larger amounts may require income proof | Bank transfer to the verified personal account after approval; same-day receipt may be possible | Bank transfer or the customer-area instructions shown by AvaFin Poland; the individual agreement controls | About 15 minutes is described in official guidance; timing depends on verification and assessment | Twice statutory default interest may apply, plus possible court and enforcement costs; the agreement controls | Poland; the public route is intended for Polish consumers | AvaFin Poland sp. z o.o. is named as the lender on the current official pages and agreement template · The official accessibility notice identifies AvaFin Poland as a loan institution; a separate licence number is not displayed on the reviewed pages | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Crezu.pl✓ Checked | PLN 100 in the supplied partner brief and the current calculator | PLN 5,000 in the supplied partner brief; the live calculator displayed up to PLN 10,000 | 15 days in the supplied partner brief; the final lender route may use a different schedule | 60 days in the supplied partner brief; the current footer also describes a wider three-to-twelve-month marketplace range | 18 years | 80 years in the supplied partner brief; the public terms state only that users must be over 18 | Not publicly disclosed as one Crezu rate; partner terms apply | Partner-specific. The homepage example is PLN 2,000 over three months, PLN 18 commission, 3.65% annual interest and PLN 2,018 total repayment; the footer states a maximum RRSO of 36% for the wider marketplace | Polish route, age 18+; identity, bank and partner affordability checks | Transfer to a verified bank account or cash where the selected partner offers that method | According to the named creditor’s customer account or bank-transfer instructions in the agreement | Crezu highlights a preliminary decision in about 2 minutes; partner verification and underwriting can take longer | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Crezu option; ask the named creditor | Poland; the campaign brief is for Polish applicants | Partner banks, credit institutions and licensed credit intermediaries; the matched creditor must be named in the final agreement · Fininity Poland credit-intermediary entry RPK048626; Crezu/Fininity OÜ is not presented as a lending institution | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Cashspace.pl✓ Checked | PLN 100 in the supplier brief and the current official calculator | PLN 5,000 in the supplier brief; the live calculator displayed up to PLN 10,000 | 15 days in the supplier brief; the current official selector displayed 10 days | 60 days in the supplier brief; the current selector displayed 91 days and the footer describes a broader 3–12-month marketplace | 18 years in the supplier brief and official eligibility wording | 80 years in the supplier brief; the public route otherwise states that applicants must be adults | Not publicly disclosed as one Cashspace rate; partner terms apply | Supplier brief: interest 0–1,925.41% and RRSO 0–36%; official example: PLN 2,000 over 3 months, PLN 18 commission, 3.65% annual interest and PLN 2,018 total repayment | Polish route, age 18–80 in supplier brief, ID, PESEL, Polish account and partner affordability checks | Transfer to the verified bank account used by the selected creditor | According to the named creditor’s bank-transfer or customer-account instructions | The form is described as taking a few minutes; the selected creditor controls verification and decision time | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Cashspace option; ask the named creditor before the due date | Poland; the supplier brief is for Polish applicants | Partner banks, credit institutions and other providers; the matched creditor must be named in the final agreement · Fininity Poland credit-intermediary reference RPK048626; Cashspace is not presented as a lending institution | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Freezl.pl✓ Checked | PLN 7,000 appears in product headings; the final minimum is route-specific | Up to PLN 15,000 in broad product messaging; the creditor may approve less | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum; confirm the selected offer | Not publicly disclosed as a universal maximum; confirm the selected offer | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a universal tariff | The first-loan 0% claim is promotional; verify RRSO, total repayment and every fee in the personal agreement | Identity, phone, account and creditor assessment | Bank transfer after creditor approval, identity verification and account checks | Bank transfer or the method stated in the final agreement and customer area | The application is promoted as taking under ten minutes; verification and underwriting can take longer | Late interest, collection and other consequences are controlled by the individual agreement and applicable law | Poland; final availability depends on the matched creditor and applicant checks | Not publicly disclosed in the reviewed public materials; the named creditor controls the offer and repayment · Not publicly disclosed for the unnamed creditor; verify the legal entity before relying on the offer | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Solcredit.pl✓ Checked | PLN 100 on the official quick-cash route; partner minimums vary | PLN 25,000 quick-cash route; PLN 30,000 instalment route; supplier brief separately says up to PLN 5,000 | 91 days on the official quick-cash disclosure; instalment terms vary by partner | 120 days quick-cash disclosure; instalment partners include 1–96 months and an official 30-month example; supplier brief says up to 12 months | 18 years in the supplier brief | 80 years in the supplier brief; the official About us page refers to adult applicants meeting minimum requirements | Not publicly disclosed as one Solcredit rate; do not convert RRSO | Quick example PLN 2,000 / 120 days: PLN 104.30 fees, PLN 2,104.30 total, RRSO 27.80%; official instalment example RRSO 37.14%; maximum published RRSO 485.25% | Polish residence, Polish bank account, email, mobile and partner checks; supplier brief age 18–80 | Named creditor bank transfer; method depends on the selected partner | Named creditor’s transfer or customer-account instructions | Supplier brief says an answer in 5–10 minutes; official matching and final lender review vary | Not publicly disclosed platform-wide; the creditor agreement controls | Poland | Partner lenders shown after matching; the final agreement must name the creditor | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| AvaFin.pl✓ Checked | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum; the representative short example uses PLN 1,000 | Up to PLN 5,000 on the first short-term route; up to PLN 30,000 on the instalment route | 30 days on the published short-term example; instalment minimum is not publicly disclosed | Up to 30 days short-term; up to 36 months instalment route | 19 years for the current promotion rules; the agreement otherwise requires an adult with full legal capacity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Short example: RRSO 298.92%, PLN 1,120.09 total repayment on PLN 1,000. Instalment example: RRSO 41.80%, PLN 8,188.89 total repayment on PLN 5,000 | PESEL, Polish residence and registration, identity, personal account and creditworthiness assessment | Bank transfer to the verified personal account | Bank transfer to the lender account using PESEL or contract number in the title, unless the customer area gives other instructions | Not guaranteed; online registration, verification and lender assessment determine timing | Twice the statutory late-interest rate may apply, with collection, court or enforcement costs where applicable | Poland; Polish consumers meeting the lender criteria | AvaFin Poland sp. z o.o.; the current agreement controls. An older 2024 electronic-services document described a different intermediary route · The accessibility notice identifies AvaFin Poland as a loan institution; a separate licence number is not displayed on the reviewed pages | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Pozyczkaplus.pl✓ Checked | PLN 2,100 for the published qualifying first-loan promotion; the official example table also shows PLN 1,000 outside that free band | PLN 20,000 for a published repeat-loan route; the lender may approve less | 30 days on the published short-term route; another minimum is not disclosed | 30 days on the published payday route; another maximum is not disclosed | 18 years and full legal capacity | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a standalone daily rate | Published repeat-loan examples show RRSO 297.52% for 30 days; the personal form states the exact total cost and amount due | Age 18+, Polish residence, identity document, own bank account, phone, email, registration and lender affordability checks | Bank transfer after lender approval and completed verification | One payment to the account and instructions stated in the individual agreement; official FAQ identifies the intermediary repayment account for servicing | Online assessment and bank transfer after matched-lender approval | Not publicly disclosed | Poland; final availability is decided by the matched Polish loan institution | Tusumi Sp. z o.o. (KRS 0000507929, RIP000406) or Arena Finance Sp. z o.o. (KRS 0000617270, RIP000407); the matched creditor is named in the agreement | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Ekassa.pl✓ Checked | PLN 1,000 in the supplier brief and current public FAQ | Personal: PLN 30,000. Business: PLN 30,000 in the supplier brief, but current official pages show up to PLN 100,000; confirm the route-specific agreement | Personal: six months in the supplier brief; business: one month in the supplier brief; a universal static minimum is not published | Personal: 36 months. Business: 48 months in the supplier brief and product card, but the business FAQ says 36 months; confirm in the agreement | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Ekassa rate | RRSO depends on amount and term and is shown in the information form and individual loan agreement; no universal public percentage was found | Age 18+, eligible EU citizenship and Polish residence; active account; business route requires active Polish CEIDG sole trader | Bank transfer to the verified personal or business account after a positive creditor decision | Payment to the repayment account shown in the customer profile and agreement; profile repayment tools are described | A quick online decision is advertised; the public pages do not guarantee a fixed review time | No universal extension or rollover price or entitlement is publicly disclosed | Poland; eligible EU citizens legally residing in Poland; business route requires a Polish-registered sole trader | Public intermediary notice names Szybki Kredyt Sp. z o.o.; the creditor in the individual agreement controls · Not publicly disclosed as a licence number in the reviewed Ekassa materials; KRS numbers are company identifiers, not licences | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Netgotowka.pl✓ Checked | PLN 3,000 in the supplier brief; current public examples vary by route | PLN 5,000 in the supplier brief; the current representative example is PLN 4,000 | No universal static minimum independently verified | Four months in the supplier brief and current representative example; route-specific | Adult / 18+ in the supplier brief; current universal age rule should be confirmed in the route | Not publicly disclosed | 14.5% per year in the current official fee table and representative example | Current homepage example: RRSO 69.74%, PLN 4,721.28 total repayment on PLN 4,000; supplier brief says 76.25%; historical example says 253.52% | Adult applicant living in Poland; account, phone, email, affordability and credit checks | Bank transfer after approval and account checks; FAQ says normally within one business day | Bank transfer to the account stated in the email, agreement or customer profile | Preliminary decision at application stage; no universal fixed duration | 18.5% annual late interest from the first overdue day; collection, court, enforcement and register reporting may apply | Poland; supplier brief mentions Polish, Ukrainian and Belarusian citizens living in Poland | Net Gotówka Sp. z o.o.; confirm the creditor in the current agreement · KNF loan-institution register RIP000295 | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Wandoo.pl— Temporarily unavailable | PLN 500 for a new-customer route | PLN 5,000 for a new customer; later limits can grow progressively to PLN 15,000 after timely repayment | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum; the current route displays an individual term | 30 days in the current short-term route | 18 years | 80 years | Not publicly disclosed as a daily rate; the representative example uses a variable annual nominal rate of 14.5% | Representative PLN 1,500 / 30-day example: RRSO 297.43%, cost PLN 180.14, total repayment PLN 1,680.14 | Age 18–80, Polish citizenship or permanent residence, valid ID, Polish bank account, regular verifiable income, phone and email | Bank transfer to the verified personal account; Express Elixir may arrive within minutes at supported banks | Transfer to the creditor or authorised account specified in the individual agreement and schedule | Usually under 15 minutes is advertised; verification and creditor underwriting can take longer | Contract and statutory limits apply; an older template shows 24.5% delay interest dated 8 September 2022, not a current universal quote | Poland; eligibility is decided for the individual Polish route | Published partner list: Oreon sp. z o.o., Timbex sp. z o.o. and MSKredyt sp. z o.o.; the matched creditor appears in the agreement · Wandoo Finance states that it is entered in the KNF credit-intermediary register; no lending licence is claimed for the intermediary | Temporarily unavailableReview → |
|---|
| KredytOK.pl✓ Checked | PLN 500 across the reviewed product family | PLN 20,000 across the reviewed product family; individual amount may be lower | 61 days for the one-payment route, or 4 monthly instalments on the instalment route | 48 monthly instalments; route-specific availability applies | 21 years | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Route-specific examples: RRSO 47.17% for PLN 5,000 over 24 months; RRSO 120.06% for PLN 1,500 over 61 days; 4ratka page states 147.77% | Age 21+, Polish citizenship, valid identity document and stable income; lender creditworthiness assessment | Bank transfer or cash collection through Poczta Polska / Bank Pocztowy on eligible routes | Bank transfer to the account stated in the schedule; customer profile and Contact Center support the account | A few minutes is stated for some online routes; 4ratka page says up to 3 minutes | No universal late tariff found in the reviewed public fee table; contract and applicable law control | Poland; Polish consumers | Capital Service S.A.; confirm the legal entity and product route in the current agreement · RIP 000123 (loan institution register); MIP 140/2022 (small payment institution register) | Checked September 9, 2026Review → |
|---|