| Horacredit✓ Checked | RON 100 | RON 5,000 | 1 day for the maturity product; the exact term is selected in the application | 30 days for the single-payment product; 70 days for the instalment product; a credit-line draw can run up to 98 days | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | 1.00% per day on the outstanding balance for the standard product; product-specific examples can differ | Official examples include DAE 0.0365% at 0.0001% daily for a RON 1,000 30-day promotional loan, DAE 2,333.94% at 1% daily, and DAE 3,260.27% for a RON 2,000 70-day instalment example | Romanian citizenship or another status accepted by the lender; the agreement controls | Electronic transfer to the indicated card or Romanian bank account after approval and contract confirmation | The repayment schedule is shown in the account; card and bank-transfer routes depend on the active product and contract | The website describes a short online review; no guaranteed decision time is published | A 1–30-day single-payment loan may be extended up to a combined maximum of 100 days; the 70-day product cannot be extended | Romania; the website and terms target Romanian consumers | Hora Credit IFN S.A.; it approves, contracts and funds the reviewed products · BNR General Register entry RG-PJR-41-110313/09.09.2016; a later Special Register entry RG-PJR-41-010090/29.03.2023 is also published in company materials | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Viaconto✓ Checked | RON 700 on the current official route; the supplier brief describes a historical range from RON 200 | RON 5,000 on the current official route; the supplier brief describes up to RON 4,000 for short-term loans | No standalone minimum is published; the current product is a credit line with a monthly due date and minimum-payment option | 60 months (five-year credit-line duration) in the current pre-contract form | 20 years on the current official FAQ and application route | 70 years on the current official FAQ and application route; the supplier brief says applications over 65 may be rejected | 1% per day fixed in the FAQ and standard information form; the signed contract controls | Representative DAE 824.64% in the dynamic RON 500 example; DAE and total repayment change with amount, use and schedule | Romania residence is required; Romanian citizenship is not published as a separate universal rule | Registered card (normally instant after approval) or bank-account transfer (often 24–48 hours depending on the bank) | Card debit from the client profile, bank transfer or deposit, and SELFPAY cash terminal | A few minutes during published support hours; legal terms allow up to five working days for a complete decision email | No standard rollover schedule; deferment/minimum-payment options are described in the FAQ | Romania; the reviewed route is addressed to Romanian consumers | IFN VIACONTO MINICREDIT S.A.; the company assesses applications, signs the agreement and funds the credit line · BNR General Register RG PJR 41 110321/26.01.2017; Special Register RS PJR 41 110108/18.05.2018 | Checked September 15, 2026Review → |
|---|
| SafeCredit✓ Checked | RON 500 (official FAQ and product page) | RON 10,000 | Not applicable as a revolving line; each draw follows the signed schedule | 36 months (1,080 days) line validity; a draw is generally due 15–45 days after signing, with the agreement controlling the exact date | 19 years for the SafeCredit credit line | 80 years | 0.80% per day, fixed, charged only on utilised principal | Official app example: 1,000 RON over 12 months, 292.00% nominal annual rate, 2,000 RON total repayment and 262.57 RON monthly payment; figures are internally inconsistent and must be confirmed. The app also lists a 1,254.61% maximum annual interest. | 19 years for the SafeCredit credit line | Transfer to a Romanian bank account or RON card; the app says card funding can take about 5 minutes, while bank timing varies | Personal-account card payment, bank transfer, bank-branch transfer, SelfPay and automatic card debit where enabled; the customer may pay the full balance or the published minimum of 10% of utilised principal plus accrued interest | Often a few minutes after online submission and document checks; the supplier describes automatic confirmation for new customers with a good profile, but no contractual service level or approval promise is published | Revolving line: repaid principal becomes available again; no separate rollover fee is publicly stated | Romania; Romanian citizens resident in Romania | Credit Online IFN S.A.; it approves, contracts and funds the line · BNR General RG-PJR-41-110409/28.06.2024; BNR Special RS-PJR-41-110168/04.11.2024 (register entries, not a separate licence number) | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Best Credit✓ Checked | RON 1,000 on the current official online-credit page; the supplier brief gives no minimum | RON 10,000 | 6 months | 24 months | 22 years on the current official online-credit page; the supplier brief says 25 | 73 years in the supplier brief; no maximum age was shown on the current official product page | Supplier brief says “from 0.91%”, but does not specify the period; no universal daily rate is published | Final DAE and total repayment are disclosed before signing. The live calculator is illustrative: one crawl showed RON 2,000 / 6 months, RON 135 insurance, RON 230 monthly, 50% annual interest, RON 625 total interest and RON 760 cost excluding principal; dynamic values can change | Romanian citizenship is not stated as a standalone public rule; Romania residence and lender checks apply | Electronic transfer to a Romanian bank account after e-signature; the supplier brief also mentions cash at an office | Equal monthly instalments in RON; bank transfer or card debit depending on the selected route | Up to 2 hours for a decision | No standard extension or rollover schedule publicly disclosed | Romania; official route targets Romanian residents | BEST CREDIT INVEST IFN S.A.; evaluates applications, signs the credit agreement and funds the loan · BNR General Register RG-PJR-39-110291/27.11.2014; Special Register RS-PJR-39-110080/16.02.2018 | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Acredit✓ Checked | RON 200 (official FAQ); the supplier brief cites up to RON 3,000 on its route | RON 5,000 (official homepage and FAQ); the supplier brief cites up to RON 3,000 on its route | 5 days (official FAQ and supplier brief) | 30 days (official homepage and FAQ; supplier brief: 5–30 days); the signed agreement controls the exact due date | 19 years | 80 years | 1.00% per day for repeat loans; first-loan promotions can be 0% or a 50% discount depending on term | Official example: RON 500 for 30 days costs RON 150, total repayment RON 650 in one instalment, with DAE 2,334%. This is a representative example, not a personal quote. | 19 years | Transfer to a Romanian bank account or active RON card; the FAQ says card funding can take about 5 minutes after signing, while IBAN timing varies | Automatic card debit at maturity, card payment from the personal account, bank transfer, branch payment and SelfPay; early repayment is described as free | Up to 45 minutes for a response during published support hours; automatic approval language is conditional and not a guarantee | A paid extension may add 5–30 days for a one-off RON 20 fee; it can be activated from the account about 3 days before due date; terms control | Romania; Romanian citizens resident in Romania | Credit Online IFN S.A.; it approves, contracts and funds the loan · BNR General RG-PJR-41-110409/28.06.2024; BNR Special RS-PJR-41-110168/04.11.2024 (register entries, not a separate licence number) | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Keenget.ro✓ Checked | Not applicable; no Keenget loan product is currently published | Not applicable; no Keenget loan product is currently published | Not applicable; no Keenget loan product is currently published | Not applicable; no Keenget loan product is currently published | Not publicly disclosed for a loan; the current privacy policy says the website is not intended for people under 18 | Not publicly disclosed | Not applicable; no Keenget lending rate is published | Not applicable; no Keenget loan APR or total-cost example is published | Not publicly disclosed for a loan; current operations are described for Romania | Not applicable; Keenget does not currently publish a lending payout route | Payment instructions must come from the named creditor or its authorised servicer; Keenget is not the lender | Not applicable; no Keenget loan application is currently published | Not publicly disclosed by Keenget; ask the creditor named in the agreement | Romania; current site describes Romanian recovery operations | Not applicable; the creditor is the principal named in the underlying credit agreement · Not publicly disclosed as a lending licence; the site discloses ANPC registration no. 33165/09.04.2026 | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| CreditFix✓ Checked | RON 100 | RON 10,000 | Not publicly disclosed; the first due date depends on the draw and signed agreement | Up to 62 days to the first due date; the credit line is advertised as valid for 5 years. The supplier brief mentions extension to 92 days, but that figure was not confirmed on the current product page | 18 years | 75 years | 0% for the first 10 days of the first draw for a new customer; 1% per day after that. The product page also states 0.8–1.0% per day for later draws | Representative official example: RON 500 drawn and repaid in 62 days, DAE 1,628.08%, total interest RON 305 and total repayment RON 805. The live calculator can show a different DAE for a different amount and date | Romanian citizenship or a right of residence in Romania | Electronic transfer to the named bank card or IBAN after electronic contract signing; timing depends on approval and bank processing | Automatic card debit, card payment in the client account, RoPay, bank transfer, cash deposit, telephone payment and PayPoint/Kaseria where available | The official site says the decision arrives in a few minutes after online eligibility and document checks; no approval guarantee is published | A one-month payment postponement may be available once per draw from the client account after paying accrued interest; written conditions apply | Romania; Romanian citizens or residents with the stated eligibility criteria | CREDIT FIX IFN S.A.; the company presents, approves, contracts and funds the line · BNR Special Register entry RS-PJR-41-110084/16.02.2018; the public pages also refer to BNR registration under Law 93/2009 | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Ocean Credit✓ Checked | RON 500 in the supplier product brief; the live selector may show a different product minimum | RON 12,000 for Coral; the supplier brief lists Delfin up to RON 9,000, while the current credit-line page describes up to RON 12,000; Pinguin is advertised up to RON 4,500 — verify the selected product | 6 months for the instalment products; the selected product and agreement control | Up to 24 months for instalment products; the current credit-line page states 36 months, so verify the signed agreement | 18 years | 60 years in the supplier brief; the official FAQ also displays 65 years, so confirm the current limit before applying | Product-specific: Coral from 0.055% per day; Pinguin from 0.195% per day; Delfin is quoted at 20.2% per year | The credit-line page states DAE from 38%; product-specific DAE and total repayment must be read in the offer and contract | Romanian citizenship is stated in the supplier brief; the final application and agreement control eligibility | Electronic transfer to an enrolled bank card or Romanian bank account after approval and electronic contract signing | Online card payment or bank-account payment; the credit line shows a monthly statement and minimum payment | The site advertises an online process in about 8 minutes; this is not a guaranteed decision time | Not publicly disclosed as a standard extension; instalment and credit-line schedules are governed by the signed agreement | Romania; the official website and product disclosures target Romanian consumers | Ocean Credit IFN S.A.; the company states that it evaluates, contracts and funds its credit products · BNR General Register RG-PJR-41-110300; Special Register RS-PJR-41-110109 | Checked September 14, 2026Review → |
|---|
| CreditPrime✓ Checked | RON 400 on the current official route | RON 15,000 on the current official route; supplier material mentions a 10,000-lei wallet | No standalone minimum is published; the line uses a monthly due date and minimum-payment rule | 24 months | 20 years | 70 years | 0.55%–1% per day depending on amount and applicant profile; the signed contract controls | A stable current representative DAE was not independently confirmed; the live calculator is dynamic and contract-specific | Romanian citizenship is stated on the official application route | Visa/Mastercard card, Romanian bank account or cash at BCR; timing depends on approval and the selected rail | Card payment in the account, bank transfer/IBAN or cash deposit at the indicated channel | The official route says application completion takes about 15 minutes; approval remains conditional | No standard rollover schedule is publicly stated; the line and minimum-payment terms apply | Romania; the reviewed route targets Romanian consumers | ECOFINANCE IFN S.A.; evaluates applications, signs the agreement and funds the credit line · BNR General Register RG-PJR-41-110328/11.10.2017; Special Register RS-PJR-41-110087/16.02.2018 | Checked September 15, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Ferratum✓ Checked | Not publicly fixed; the live application sets the approved limit and draw amount | Up to RON 15,000 on the current Ferratum credit-line help route; supplier material says up to RON 10,000 | Not published as a single fixed term for the revolving line | The current product is a revolving line; supplier material says instalment terms up to 12 months | 21 years according to supplier-provided eligibility information; verify in the current application | 70 years according to supplier-provided eligibility information; verify in the current application | Current rate depends on the approved line and signed terms; a stable public daily rate is not confirmed | Use the representative example and signed agreement; no stable current DAE was independently confirmed | Romanian personal identity code and registered Romanian address are required by the standard terms | Bank transfer to the customer account; timing depends on confirmation, cut-offs and interbank processing | Methods shown by the active account and agreement, including bank transfer and the available online payment route | Online application is described as simple and fast; no guaranteed decision time is published | No standard rollover schedule is publicly stated for the current line | Romania; the reviewed route requires Romanian residence and a Romanian personal identity code | Multitude Bank p.l.c. (Malta); it assesses, contracts and funds the Ferratum credit · C 56251; banking licence issued under Maltese law | Checked September 15, 2026Review → |
|---|