| Haycredito✓ Checked | €100 | €500 for a first loan; €1,500 for a repeat loan in the ESIS; special product terms can show a different limit | 5 calendar days | 30 calendar days in the reviewed ESIS and current calculator; confirm the special terms | 18 years | 60 years | 0.3% daily usage commission; the ESIS also states 1.5% interest for a first loan and 1.8% for a repeat loan on the balance | ESIS 30-day €100 example: first loan €162 total, TIN 547.50%, TAE 43,251.02%; repeat loan €171 total, TIN 657%, TAE 85,512.51% | Age 18–60; permanent Spain residence; valid ID, Spanish account, active phone and email; individual assessment | Bank transfer to the account stated in the application after approval | Personal-area payment, bank transfer, authorised automatic debit and Bizum are described in the reviewed materials | The website says a decision is generally made within 15 minutes; subject to verification and assessment | May be requested in the personal area, is discretionary, may not exceed the original term and can carry continuing interest or usage fees | Spain | HAY CREDITO, S.L.U. · Not publicly disclosed | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| MyKredit✓ Checked | €100 | €600 for a new customer; up to €2,500 for a returning customer, as stated on the website | The current calculator exposes 2 days as a selectable setting; the final schedule is stated in the individual proposal | The website states up to 6 months; the current public calculator exposes 1–4 instalments. The individual proposal controls the final term | 18 years (adult) | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as one universal daily rate | Calculator checked 10 September 2026: €100 / one instalment shows 33 days, €42.90 interest, €142.90 total and TAE 4,517%; €100 / four instalments shows 125 days, €119.75 interest, €219.75 total and TAE 4,742%. These are live examples, not a personal quote | 18+ Spain resident; valid DNI/NIE, mobile, online banking and linked payment card; individual assessment | Transfer to the verified account after approval; the public route is online | Provider-supplied information lists bank card, bank transfer, Bizum and automatic debit; confirm the methods in the accepted agreement | The FAQ says review takes less than 10 minutes and an initial decision is shown instantly; verification or a support call can extend the process | Provider-supplied information says an extension may be available for an additional fee; availability, price and the new schedule must be confirmed in the agreement | Spain | Trive Credit Spain, S.L. (trading as MyKredit) · Not publicly disclosed | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Luzo✓ Checked | €50, according to provider-supplied product information; the reviewed public contract does not publish one universal range | Up to €500 for a first loan and up to €2,000 for a returning customer, according to provider-supplied product information; individual approval limits apply | 7 days, according to provider-supplied product information; the individual contract controls the agreed schedule | 30 days, according to provider-supplied product information; the individual contract controls the agreed schedule | 18 years | 75 years | Not publicly disclosed as one universal daily rate. The contractual rate is stated in the individual conditions | Official current disclosures conflict: the Luzo footer gives €100 / 30 days / €36 interest / TAE 4,114.28%, while LuzoOnline general terms give €100 / 61 days / €36 interest / TAE 529.57%. Neither is a personal quote; individual ESIS and conditions control | Age 18–75; permanent Spain resident; DNI/NIE/equivalent; online identity and bank-account verification; individual assessment | Online application followed by a bank transfer to the identified account after a positive loan decision | Through the Luzo personal area, including online banking or bank card. A registered card may be charged automatically under the contract | No fixed review time is contractually published. The website says verification takes a few minutes, while the lender may request further identity or solvency information | A payment-date deferral may be available if the lender’s current requirements are met. The management cost varies by case and must be shown before acceptance in the customer area | Spain | SF Préstamos, S.L. (trading as Luzo.es) · Not publicly disclosed for SF Préstamos, S.L. | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Prestamiau.es✓ Checked | €100, according to the public Prestamiau website; availability depends on the partner lender and borrower profile | €5,000, according to the public Prestamiau website; the selected partner and individual assessment control the actual offer | 91 days (3 months), stated in the current public footer. The site also uses broader marketing wording, so confirm the partner agreement | 120 days (4 months), stated in the current public footer. A separate homepage section says “up to 6 months”; the final partner agreement controls | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Not applicable: Prestamiau does not publish or charge one platform loan rate. The selected lender sets the rate | Prestamiau states that partner offers may range from 0% to 36% TAE. Its public example is €300 for 95 days, €0 cost and €300 total at 0% TAE. These are platform examples, not a personal quote or a universal partner tariff | 18+; Spain resident; own bank account; valid DNI/NIE; stable income; phone and email | The selected lender transfers funds directly to the borrower’s account after its own approval and contract process; Prestamiau does not send the money | Prestamiau does not receive repayments. The selected lender sets the schedule and payment method in its agreement | No fixed partner review time is published. The homepage says the platform process can take up to 30 minutes; that is not a lending decision or payout guarantee | The public footer says the lender may extend or renew a loan under its original terms. Availability, cost and the new schedule vary by lender | Spain | The selected partner credit institution or credit intermediary. Fininity OÜ does not issue credit, sign loan contracts, assess solvency or make the final lending decision · Not publicly disclosed. Prestamiau states that Fininity is not a credit institution and does not issue loans | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Cashper.es✓ Checked | €50 in the public calculator and published fee table; individual availability follows the lender assessment | €1,000 in the public calculator and published fee table; the lender may offer less after individual assessment | 15 days in the public calculator and 15-day price table. The Terms also publish €50–€250 options starting at 16 days; the signed contract controls | 30 days in the public calculator. The Terms also publish €50–€250 options up to 45 days; confirm the actual maturity date in the binding offer | 18 years (adult natural person) | Not publicly disclosed | 0% nominal interest is stated in the representative example. This does not mean a zero-cost loan because management charges apply | Published 15/30-day table examples show TAE from 2,450% to 59,141%, depending on amount and term. Representative example: €200 for 30 days, €65 management charge, €265 total repayment and TAE 2,968.7%; not a personal quote | Adult Spain resident; DNI/NIE, income evidence and own bank-account evidence; individual solvency assessment | Bank transfer to the borrower’s own account after the lender accepts and processes the application | Bank transfer; cash or ATM payment into named lender accounts; or debit card through the customer area or telephone channel, subject to the current agreement | No fixed decision time is contractually published. The website says the application can be completed in minutes, but the lender may need to assess information and creditworthiness | A refinancing or change request must be made in writing, including through customer service, and is at the lender’s discretion. Any fee and revised schedule require written approval | Spain | Bank DiMare Limited is the named contractual lender. Cashper’s published Terms call Bank DiMare the lender/bank; a Spanish servicer may support operations but is not identified as the contractual lender in the reviewed public material · C46997 is the company registration used in Cashper’s legal materials. No separate current Spanish lending licence number was independently identified in the reviewed material | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| QueBueno.es✓ Checked | €50 on the current public consumer calculators. The General Terms state €1, so the published sources conflict; confirm the minimum in the individual pre-contractual offer | €900 is the published brand maximum for returning customers. Current public new-customer selectors show up to €200; the lender may offer less after assessment | 5 days in the current QueBueno.es calculator. Other official public routes describe a 61-day example; no one universal contractual minimum is stated | 30 days in the current QueBueno.es calculator. The current QueBueno.com landing page also states a maximum of 92 days; confirm the particular contract schedule | 18 years (adult person); the General Terms require legal capacity | Not publicly disclosed | 1.32% per day in the General Terms. The current calculator’s €150 / 30-day example shows €59.40 interest, which matches that disclosed daily rate | The General Terms say TAE and interest vary by amount and term and are supplied in the individual pre-contractual and particular conditions. The current QueBueno.com landing page states TAE 0%–1,414% and gives a €200 / 61-day example: €161.04 cost, €361.04 total, TIN 263.21%, fixed annual TAE 980.16%; not a personal quote | 18+, legal Spain residence, valid DNI/NIE, own Spanish account and debit card; individual assessment | Bank transfer to the bank account supplied by the borrower after acceptance. The General Terms say the transfer is made on the next business day; marketing claims about 10 minutes are estimates, not a contractual guarantee | Debit-card charge using the card supplied in the application. The General Terms allow repeated collection attempts if a charge is unsuccessful; confirm the current payment instructions in the particular conditions | Marketing says an automated response may arrive in 30 seconds. The General Terms require the intermediary to study the application and allow rejection, so no decision is guaranteed | No standard extension price or guaranteed availability is publicly disclosed. The company’s public material says it does not intend extensions to become a constant practice; ask the lender before signing | Spain; the General Terms require residence in Spain and the current public application routes use Spanish consumer disclosures | NBQ FUND ONE, S.L.U. (NIF B66128695) is the lender named in the current General Terms. NBQ Technology, S.A.U. (NIF A65559296) is the intermediary acting in the lender’s name and on its behalf · Not publicly disclosed in the reviewed primary materials. The published company/NIF and Mercantile Registry references are not financial-licence numbers | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Wandoo.es✓ Checked | €50 in the current first-loan and repeat-loan public disclosures | €300 for a first loan; up to €1,800 is published for repeat loans. The final amount remains subject to individual assessment | 7 calendar days in the current published first-loan and repeat-loan terms | 30 calendar days for a first loan; 35 calendar days for a repeat loan. The individual agreement sets the due date | Official documents conflict: the General Terms state 18+, while the privacy policy says the user confirms being over 20. Confirm the live application requirement before applying | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as one universal daily rate. The current official €100 / 35-day repeat-loan example states total interest, not a daily tariff | A qualifying first €250–€300 loan is advertised at 0% TAE when repaid on time. A current repeat-loan example is €100 for 35 days: TIN 463.55%, TAE 4,530.48%, €44.45 interest and €144.45 total. The individual SECCI and agreement control | Spain tax residence, own current account and card, identity and individual solvency check | Bank transfer to the borrower’s named account after acceptance | Single repayment on the due date by bank transfer, cash/ATM deposit to the lender account, card through the customer area or by phone/card terminal, subject to the current instructions | Marketing says an application can be assessed in minutes. No contractual approval time is published and the creditor may request more evidence or decline | Available only if Wandoo accepts the request. Published options are 7, 14, 21 or 30 days, with a maximum 30-day extension; the fee is shown in the live calculator or individual terms, not as one public tariff | Spain; the reviewed product, identity checks and consumer disclosures are for the Spanish route | Wandoo Finance, S.L.U. (NIF B87821823) is the named contractual lender and operates the Wandoo.es route · No Banco de España or CNMV licence or registration number is published in the reviewed official Wandoo materials | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Cozmo✓ Checked | No single contractual universal minimum is published. The current calculator visibly includes a €20 marker; confirm the live individual offer | No single contractual universal maximum is published. The homepage states up to €500 for a first loan and up to €800 for subsequent borrowing, while the calculator displays a €990 marker; the individual offer controls | 7 calendar days in article 11 of the reviewed General Terms. The live current calculator/SECCI example instead shows 90 calendar days; confirm the final contract | 30 calendar days in article 11 of the reviewed General Terms. The live current calculator/SECCI example instead shows 90 calendar days; confirm the final contract | 18+ in the reviewed General Terms. The homepage eligibility wording visibly begins at 23 but is incomplete; confirm the live application criterion | Not publicly disclosed | Current SECCI example: 1.5% per day for €500 over 90 calendar days. This is a representative live example, not a universal tariff | Current live SECCI example: €500 for 90 calendar days, 1.5% daily debtor rate, 2,950% TAE, €1,175 total repayable and €0 issuance-channel commission. The final SECCI and agreement control | Spain permanent residence, identity data, own account and individual solvency assessment | Current SECCI: bank transfer to the borrower’s own account after the contract is completed. General Terms also refer to an account or card; confirm the final route | Automatic debit of the entered card at maturity; if it cannot be collected, the terms describe card payment, deposit or bank transfer using the required reference. Homepage marketing also mentions Bizum | No contractual approval-time guarantee is published. The lender may approve, decline or request further evidence after its assessment | A request may be considered at maturity. The terms allow an extension up to 180 calendar days from the original due date; price and new date are shown in the calculator or individual terms, not as one universal tariff | Spain; the reviewed contractual documents require permanent residence in Spain | Techorro Spain, S.L.U. (NIF B16403032) is named as COZMO / the lender in the reviewed General Terms and current SECCI disclosure · No Banco de España or CNMV licence or registration number is published in the reviewed official Cozmo legal materials | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Creditio✓ Checked | €100 | €6,000 | No universal Creditio Card term is publicly disclosed. Generic site-wide finance text mentions 61 days, but it is not card-specific | No universal Creditio Card term is publicly disclosed. Generic site-wide finance text mentions up to 20 years, but it is not card-specific | 18+ for use of the website according to the Legal Notice. A partner financial entity may apply a different product eligibility rule | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a Creditio Card tariff. The final creditor, not Creditio, supplies the rate and charges | No universal Creditio Card APR/TAE is published. Creditio says it does not have access to the full terms, including TAE, of a partner’s financing | 18+ website user; form requests identity and contact data; partner assessment may add further requirements | Not applicable at platform level: Creditio does not fund the product. The selected financial entity states any disbursement or card-delivery method | Not applicable at platform level: payment method, schedule and collection arrangements belong to the selected financial entity’s agreement | No contractual decision-time guarantee. The site markets a short online form, but the final financial entity performs its own review | Not applicable at platform level; check the selected financial entity’s agreement. No Creditio-wide extension policy is published | Spain route reviewed. The final product, residence rules and availability are set by the responding financial entity | Not named on the reviewed Creditio Card route. A participating bank or financial entity that responds to the application makes its own decision and contract · No Banco de España or CNMV authorisation or registration number is published in the reviewed Creditio Card, Legal Notice or Privacy Policy | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Solcredito✓ Checked | €50 displayed for the current rapid-loan route; partner cards show different minimums such as €50 or €100 | Up to €5,000 on the reviewed online-loan page; another route mentions personal loans up to €10,000. These are marketplace ceilings, not a guaranteed offer | 30 days on the displayed short-term partner examples; a separate route says 91 days for larger personal-loan products | Up to 60 months on the larger personal-loan disclosure; the matched partner sets the actual term | 18 years in the official Terms and application guide | The application guide says 80; this is not presented as a universal partner rule | Not publicly disclosed as a Solcredito tariff; the partner supplies the rate | Platform page advertises 0%–3,752% TAE for partner products and gives a 21.99% TAE example for €1,500 over 12 instalments; neither is universal | 18+, Spain residence, DNI/NIE, national bank account, email and mobile; partner checks apply | The selected partner normally transfers funds to the bank account supplied in the application | Set by the matched lender and its agreement; no platform-wide schedule or payment method is published | Solcredito advertises a response from a financial entity in about 15 minutes; this is not a contractual guarantee | Not publicly disclosed platform-wide; do not assume an extension is available or free | Spain route; the Terms say the service is intended for users resident in Spain | Not named as a single lender. The matched partner decides, contracts and funds the selected product · No Spanish financial licence number is published for Solcredito/Fiizy in the reviewed materials | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| TuCredit✓ Checked | €50 on the current selector | €10,000 on the current selector | 61 days on the published repayment range | 90 days on the published repayment range | Not publicly disclosed on the current official page; partner criteria apply | Not publicly disclosed | The page advertises from 0.01% for a first loan; partner pricing must be confirmed | Published partner range: 0%–36% TAE; the live selector shows €301–€317 total for a €300 example | Spain route; DNI/NIE, email, mobile and a Spanish bank account may be required; partner assessment applies | Partner bank transfer to the account supplied in the application | Set by the matched creditor and its written agreement | TuCredit advertises a response in minutes and an application in about five minutes; not a guarantee | The page says an extension is not possible after default; other terms are not disclosed | Spain; the published route is addressed to Spanish users | Not named as one lender; the matched financial entity decides, contracts and funds · Not publicly disclosed for TuCredit as a platform | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Kreditiweb✓ Checked | €100 | €10,000 | Not publicly disclosed at platform level | Not publicly disclosed at platform level | The official FAQ says requirements vary; no single minimum is published | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed; each matched provider sets its price | No single Kreditiweb TAE; compare the matched provider’s TAE and total repayment | Requirements vary by provider; age, stable income, residence, identity and consent checks may apply | Set by the matched financial provider, normally to the verified account | Set by the named provider and its written agreement | Kreditiweb advertises a form completed in about two minutes and near-immediate results; not approval | Not publicly disclosed; check the partner agreement | Spain; Spanish route and Spanish consumer disclosures | Not one lender; the matched financial provider decides, contracts and funds the product · Not publicly disclosed for the comparison platform | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Finzmo✓ Checked | €100 (partner-supplied range; the matched lender may set a different minimum) | €10,000 (partner-supplied range; the matched lender sets the approved amount) | Not publicly disclosed at platform level; varies by partner product | Not publicly disclosed at platform level; varies by partner product | At least 18 to use the service under the Terms; partner eligibility may be higher | Not publicly disclosed universally; partner-supplied target range is 18–70 | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Finzmo rate | No single Finzmo TAE. The homepage displays partner examples including 0% for a qualifying first offer, 412% TAE and 23.4% TAE; the written partner offer controls | Spain resident; provider-supplied target age 18–70 and income €300+; identity, account and affordability checks vary by lender | The selected partner normally transfers approved funds to a verified bank account; bank timing applies | Set by the named partner and its agreement; review card, transfer, direct debit or other methods before signing | Finzmo advertises an application in under two minutes and near-immediate matching; this is not approval | Not publicly disclosed at platform level; availability, fee and new schedule depend on the partner | Spain route for users resident in Spain | The matched partner lender makes the decision, signs the contract and funds the loan · Not publicly disclosed for Finzmo as a comparison service | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Finmercado✓ Checked | €100 according to the reviewed Spanish loan route; the selected lender may offer a different amount | Up to €1,000 on the reviewed personal-loan route; other partner products may differ | 61 days on the reviewed Spanish route | 360 days on the reviewed Spanish route | At least 18 to use the Finmercado service; provider-supplied lead target is 22–55 | Provider-supplied lead target is 22–55; lender may apply a different maximum | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Finmercado rate | Published route range: TAE from 0% to 36%; the selected lender’s written example controls | Identity, residence, income and consent information may be requested; exact documents vary | The lender transfers approved funds to the verified bank account or method stated in its offer | Set by the lender agreement; check the payment account, transfer or direct-debit instructions | The comparison route is online; lender verification and underwriting determine the response time | Not publicly disclosed by Finmercado; the creditor’s agreement controls fees and consequences | Spain for users legally resident in Spain | The participating creditor or lender shown in the pre-offer decides, contracts and funds the loan · Not publicly disclosed for Finmercado as a comparison intermediary | Checked September 10, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Medimas✓ Checked | €1,000 for the provider-supplied medical-finance product; secondary route information also reports offers from €100 | €10,000 for the provider-supplied medical-finance product; the partner sets the final amount | 3 months on the secondary published medical-finance route; the selected partner may use another schedule | 96 months on the secondary published medical-finance route; confirm the partner agreement | 20 years in the provider-supplied target profile; Medimas terms require users to be at least 18 | 70 years in the provider-supplied target profile; the partner may apply a different limit | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Medimas rate | Secondary route information reports TAE from 4.02% to 289%; the selected partner’s written example controls | Identity, income, residence and account information may be requested; exact documents vary by partner | The partner transfers approved funds to the verified bank account or method stated in its offer | Set by the partner agreement; confirm bank transfer, card, direct debit or another stated method | Medimas provides an online comparison; partner verification and underwriting determine the response time | Not publicly disclosed by Medimas; the signed partner agreement controls charges and consequences | Spain for users legally resident in Spain | The participating medical-finance partner shown after matching decides, contracts and funds the credit · Not publicly disclosed as a lending licence for Medimas | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Doprestamo.es✓ Checked | €100 in the provider brief and the public Spanish selector | €10,000 in the provider brief; the public selector currently displays up to €1,000, so the partner route controls | 2 months in the provider brief and public selector; an official example uses 61 days | 12 months in the provider brief and public selector; final creditor terms control | 18+ on the official terms and Spanish route | Not publicly disclosed as a universal limit | No universal daily rate is published by Doprestamo.es | 0–36% TAE in the provider brief and public disclosures; the creditor’s written example controls | Valid identity document, Spanish contact details and IBAN; exact evidence varies by creditor | The approved creditor transfers funds to the verified account; minutes to 24 hours is a provider estimate | The signed creditor agreement sets transfer, card or direct-debit instructions | About 10 minutes in the provider brief; partner verification determines the real response | Not publicly disclosed universally; late costs and reporting follow the signed agreement | Spain for people legally resident in Spain | The participating creditor shown after matching decides, signs the agreement and provides funds · No lending-licence number identified for Doprestamo.es; it states that it is not a lender | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Simpleros.es✓ Checked | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum; the live selector controls | €300 for the first credit; up to €1,300 for continuing customers on the current homepage | Not publicly disclosed as a universal minimum; the live selector controls | Up to 365 days for continuing customers on the current homepage; the representative legal example is 30 days | Adult natural person; the reviewed public documents do not state a single numeric minimum | Not publicly disclosed as a universal maximum | 2.5% daily in the official €150 / 21-day calculation example; this is an example, not a universal quote | Representative €650 / 30-day information sheet: TIN 365%, TAE 2,321%, €845 total repayment; a separate €150 example gives €228.75 total | DNI/NIE or equivalent identity information; the lender may request additional solvency evidence | Bank transfer to the borrower’s own account after contract completion and identification | Bank transfer or integrated online banking; debit or credit card through the website/app | The provider says analysis and a decision take a few minutes; no fixed contractual decision time is promised | An extension tool is described when the borrower cannot pay on the due date; cost and approval must be checked in the live offer | Spain | Simpleros, S.L. is named as the lender; no separate partner lender is identified in the reviewed documents · No separate Spanish lending-licence number is published in the reviewed documents | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Instadinero✓ Checked | Partner brief: €100; the official legal site does not publish one universal minimum | Partner brief: €1,000; an alternate official route advertises up to €75,000 and another page up to €500,000 — not a guaranteed offer | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Instadinero term | Partner route is not fixed; alternate official disclosure says 61 days to 20 years, while another example covers 61 days to 6 years | At least 18 to use the service according to the legal notice; lender criteria may be stricter | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Instadinero maximum | No universal daily rate; the participating lender sets the price | Alternate official examples cite TAE 3%–36%; one €5,000 / 24-month example shows TAE 9.38%, €4,825 net after a 3.5% fee and €5,482.17 total | Identity, contact, residence, economic and account information; exact DNI/NIE evidence depends on the lender | The selected lender transfers approved funds to the verified Spanish bank account it accepts | Set by the lender agreement; check transfer, direct debit or card instructions and the creditor’s payment reference | The supplier brief says a lender decision may arrive in a few minutes; the homepage presents a four-step match and promises no fixed approval time | Not publicly disclosed; never assume a renewal is available or free | Spain | The participating lender shown after the enquiry decides, signs and funds; no universal lender is named in advance · No lending licence number is published because the operator states that it is not a lender | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|