| TurboPeso✓ Checked | MXN 100 appears in current selectors; no universal legal minimum is published | The homepage headline advertises up to MXN 30,000; a separate selector shows up to MXN 100,000, so confirm the live offer | 61 days in the current Google Play product listing | 90 days in the current Google Play product listing | 18 years; the Terms exclude minors | Not publicly disclosed | 2% appears in Google Play examples; it is not stated as a universal tariff | Google Play states 728% annual interest; no consistent CAT is published on the reviewed official pages | INE or voter ID front and back, selfie, CURP, RFC and other personal data may be requested | Transfer to a verified Mexican CLABE account through STP; timing depends on approval and bank processing | Bank transfer or payment link sent by SMS; account support is available | About 5–10 minutes is advertised; verification can take longer | FAQ discusses extension requests, but no universal terms are published | Mexico; the product is presented for people using Mexican banking rails | TURBOPESO S.A. DE C.V.; verify the legal counterparty in the individual agreement · No specific licence number was published on the reviewed official pages | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| LanaClick MX✓ Checked | MXN 100 shown in the public amount selector | MXN 30,000 shown on the homepage and public selector | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed official pages | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed official pages | 19 years according to the supplied provider brief; the official terms require a legal-age customer | 65 years according to the supplied provider brief | Not publicly disclosed as a daily rate | CAT/APR and the total repayment are not published on the reviewed public pages; request the written calculation | Mexican applicants, supplier brief age 19–65, INE and privacy/affordability checks | Electronic deposit to the registered bank account after digital signing and approval; STP is named as a payment system | The exact schedule is set by the individual agreement; payment processing uses the available bank or STP instructions | Homepage: approval in about 10 minutes; the supplier brief says under 5 minutes, so timing is not guaranteed | Not publicly disclosed; the terms allow TURBOPESO to modify or suspend products and services | Mexico | TURBOPESO S.A. de C.V. is named in the site terms; the signed credit agreement identifies the creditor and funding party · No financial-product licence number is published; the site describes itself as regulated by PROFECO and aligned with CONDUSEF guidelines | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Finzmo✓ Checked | Not publicly disclosed at platform level; the homepage example uses MXN 10,000 | USD 12,000 maximum stated in the provider brief; the Mexican homepage does not publish one universal cap | 91 days in the published partner range; the selected lender may set a different minimum | 48 months in the published partner range | At least 18 to use the service under the Terms; partner eligibility may be higher | Not publicly disclosed universally; partner requirements may set a limit | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Finzmo rate | No single Finzmo CAT. The homepage shows partner CAT examples from 9.5% to 3,696%; the written offer controls | Mexican residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | The selected partner normally transfers approved funds to a verified bank account; SPEI and bank timing apply | Set by the named partner and its agreement; review card, transfer, direct debit or other methods before signing | Finzmo describes online matching in minutes; this is not a credit-approval promise | Not publicly disclosed at platform level; availability, fee and new schedule depend on the partner | Mexico route for users resident in Mexico | The matched partner lender makes the decision, signs the contract and funds the loan · Not publicly disclosed for Finzmo as a comparison service | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Slana✓ Checked | MXN 500 for the first Préstamo Rápido route; Préstamo a Plazos starts at MXN 5,000 for the first instalment loan, with published ranges changing by loan sequence | Up to MXN 20,000 for Préstamo Rápido; later Préstamo a Plazos offers can reach MXN 50,000, subject to the published loan sequence | 61 days for the two published products | 90 days for the two published products | Over 18 years old (provider FAQ; the applicant must be older than 18) | Under 70 years old (provider FAQ) | Not publicly disclosed as a daily rate; the provider publishes annual fixed rates | CAT promedio 360% without VAT; weighted annual fixed rate 160% (calculation dated July 1, 2026) | Mexican residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | Same-day electronic transfer to the applicant-owned CLABE stated in the approved agreement; after 19:00, bank posting may take up to 24 hours | Deposit or bank transfer to the Slana/Inbursa CLABE or an authorised correspondent; the rapid product is paid once and the instalment product biweekly | The website advertises a process in about five minutes; this is not an approval guarantee | Préstamo Rápido: extension may be requested subject to approval and a 2% commission; instalment product: no extension currently available | Mexico; the provider says it operates only in Mexico | Pronto Fondeo, S.A.P.I. de C.V., SOFOM E.N.R.; the contract identifies the lending counterparty · Not a banking licence: SOFOM E.N.R. status does not require SHCP authorisation; RECA contract no. 16615-439-041591/01-00124-0125 | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Loaney✓ Checked | MXN 100 on the current homepage selector; the FAQ describes the published product range as MXN 100–10,000 | MXN 10,000 in the official FAQ; the selector currently displays up to MXN 5,000, so the live written offer controls | 5 days on the homepage selector; the FAQ states 7 days as the published product minimum | 30 days | 18 years | 80 years | Not publicly disclosed as a fixed daily rate; the credit agreement supplies the applicable annual rate | The agreement template leaves CAT and the annual rates as offer-specific fields; no single public CAT applies to every applicant | Mexican residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | Electronic transfer to the applicant-owned Mexican bank account/CLABE after approval | Bank card, bank transfer, participating payment providers and cash points are described on the official repayment page | The FAQ says approval information is available in minutes; this is not a guaranteed approval | Not publicly disclosed | Mexico | Cabbage Capital, S.A. de C.V. (the official terms and agreement template name Cabbage Capital as Loaney) · No banking licence number is stated in the reviewed Loaney documents; verify the provider’s current registration before signing | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| LendSwap✓ Checked | MXN 400 in the current homepage selector; other official copy starts at MXN 1,000, so the written offer controls | Product-dependent: up to MXN 30,000 for short-term and up to MXN 200,000 for long-term loans; the live selector currently shows up to MXN 10,000 | 5 days in the current selector; the short-term product is described as up to 30 days | 180 days (up to six monthly instalments) for the long-term product | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a daily rate; LendSwap describes a fixed cost for the loan | CAT 42,533% without VAT, including the service commission, calculated on a 14-day loan on October 23, 2023; this is a dated representative disclosure, not a universal current quote | Mexican residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | Transfer to the applicant’s personal Visa/Mastercard card or bank account after approval | Bank payment or online payment through the LendSwap site using the contract number and amount; partial payments and extensions may apply | Identity-verification guide says a solution can take no more than five minutes; this is not an approval guarantee | Short-term term can be extended for the same initial period after paying the applicable commission; extension is unavailable after a missed payment | Mexico (Estados Unidos Mexicanos) | Lendswap, S. A. de C. V.; the borrower signs the loan agreement with LendSwap and approval remains subject to its decision · No licence number was found in the reviewed LendSwap documents; verify current registration independently | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Abea✓ Checked | MXN 500 | MXN 24,000 | Official disclosures conflict: footer says 61 days or more; onboarding lists 30, 90 or 180 days | Up to 180 days in onboarding; footer says 61 days or more and 1–6 instalments | Legal age / 18+ | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | CAT is individualized; current representative disclosure gives average monthly total cost without VAT of 44.38% (calculated 18 June 2026) | Mexican nationality and residence, legal age, official ID and partner account | Electronic deposit into the partner’s payment-fund account; not another institution | Partner app, domiciliation/recurring charge, or bank transfer from an account in the client’s name to the disclosed Aureo Lab/STP CLABE; no cash/supermarket payment | No guaranteed approval time; deposit may appear within minutes, and support asks to be contacted after 10 minutes if missing | Not publicly disclosed; renewal/eligibility depends on current app options and approval | Mexico | Aureo Lab, S.A. de C.V. (abea); independent from Inteligencia en Finanzas S.A.P.I. de C.V., IFPE (albo), which provides the payment-fund account · No licence number found; official site says the company is not regulated | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Dineria.mx✓ Checked | MXN 600 in the March 2026 site terms; the current app listing shows MXN 500, so verify the live offer | MXN 30,000 in the site terms; the current app listing states up to MXN 35,000, so verify the live offer | Not publicly disclosed in the site terms; the app listing describes 90 days, while other public routes show shorter schedules | Not publicly disclosed in the site terms; the app listing describes up to 180 days | 18 years (the terms address services to adults) | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | The app listing gives a representative APR up to 180%; the signed agreement and current calculator control the applicable CAT/APR | Adult user in Mexico; identity, contact, income and banking details may be requested | Electronic deposit to the applicant’s CLABE interbank account or debit card after the creditor authorizes the amount | Automatic bank-account charge, bank transfer, BBVA practicaja/branch, Oxxo or Openpay payment link, as listed in the site terms | Not publicly disclosed; the provider describes electronic authentication and an online process | The app listing says extensions are available individually; the site terms refer to prórroga and subsequent draws without a universal fee | Mexico | Proximus Finance, S. de R.L. de C.V. is the site operator and contracting party named in the terms; confirm the creditor named in the individual agreement · Not publicly disclosed; the reviewed documents do not establish a financial licence number | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Letocredit✓ Checked | MXN 1,000 shown by the homepage selector; a partner may set a different minimum | MXN 30,000 shown by the homepage selector and footer; a partner may set a different maximum | 61 days in the current footer disclosure | 365 days in the current footer disclosure | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | The footer displays CAT from 0% to 36%; the partner agreement controls the applicable CAT, interest and total repayment | Basic personal data, any type of income and CURP identity verification are described; partner checks may differ | The site advertises receipt on a card; the participating lender controls the final payout method | Online banking, bank transfer or partner cash desks are described; the lender agreement controls the available methods | Registration is advertised as taking up to two minutes; partner underwriting time is not guaranteed | Not publicly disclosed | Mexico | A participating lender selected through the service makes the decision, signs the contract and funds the loan; the partner is not identified in advance · Not publicly disclosed; the terms say the service is not a financial institution, bank, SOFOM or CONDUSEF-regulated lender | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Prestomin.mx✓ Checked | MXN 500 on the current homepage selector; the registration flow also displays a MXN 500 starting point | MXN 35,000 on the current homepage selector; the registration flow may show a lower route limit | Payable on the borrower’s next payroll date; the site does not publish a fixed day count | The site does not publish a universal maximum; an extension can move the due date under the contract | 21 years on the official “How it works” page; the terms require legal adulthood | 70 years on the official “How it works” page | Not publicly disclosed as a universal rate | No universal CAT/APR was found on the current product pages; interest, commissions and total repayment appear in the individual offer or statement | Mexican residence, age 21–70, INE/IFE or passport, own CLABE account, mobile phone and credit-history authorisation | Automatic transfer to the applicant’s CLABE account or debit card after Prestomin authorises the amount | BBVA branch or practicaja, bank transfer, and PAYNET participating stores; the contract and site list the authorised account and reference | Not publicly disclosed; the site describes an online process and says the form is answered quickly | A payment extension can move the next due date and is charged automatically on the cut-off date; the fee is not universally published | Mexico | SOFI Digital MX, S.A. de C.V. (Prestomin); the terms say Prestomin determines the authorised amount and receives repayment · RECA 6915 is reported by secondary directories as a CONDUSEF contract-registration reference; current SIPRES status was not independently confirmed here | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Lanu.mx✓ Checked | MXN 500 on the current homepage selector and registration flow | MXN 35,000 on the current homepage selector; the registration flow currently displays a lower MXN 10,000 route limit | Payable on the borrower’s next payroll date; the live registration screen currently shows a 14-day example | No universal maximum is published in the primary pages; the final date and any extension are set in the agreement | 21 years on the official “How it works” page; the terms require legal adulthood | 70 years on the official “How it works” page | Not publicly disclosed as a universal rate | No universal CAT/APR was found on the current primary pages; interest, commissions and total repayment appear in the individual offer or statement | Mexican residence, age 21–70, INE or passport, own CLABE account, mobile phone and credit-history authorisation | Automatic transfer to the applicant’s CLABE account or debit card after Lanu authorises the amount | BBVA branch or Practicaja, bank transfer and participating-store barcode payments through Openpay; use the reference in the statement | Not publicly disclosed; the site says it aims to respond quickly | The FAQ permits an extension payment that automatically moves the liquidation date; the fee is not universally published | Mexico | SOFI Digital MX, S.A. de C.V. (Lanu); the terms say Lanu determines the authorised amount and receives repayment · No licence or registration number was independently confirmed in the reviewed primary documents; secondary reports mention a SIPRES listing that must be checked directly | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Finmercado✓ Checked | Not publicly disclosed as a Finmercado-wide minimum; each listed institution sets its own range | Not publicly disclosed as a Finmercado-wide maximum; each listed institution sets its own range | 61 days on the platform’s advertised credit range; the selected product may differ | 365 days on the platform’s advertised credit range; the selected product may differ | Adults only (18+) according to the current app privacy notice; a lender may set a higher minimum | Not publicly disclosed by Finmercado; the selected institution may set an upper limit | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Finmercado rate | APR may vary substantially and can exceed 600%; an informative CAT may start at 677.47%, depending on product and profile | Varies by partner lender; the FAQ says the institution may request identity, income and banking documents | The selected institution deposits approved funds using the method stated in its offer; Finmercado does not disburse | Set by the selected institution’s agreement; Finmercado does not receive loan payments | No universal time published; the selected institution evaluates and authorises the application | Not publicly disclosed as a Finmercado service; any extension is controlled by the lender agreement | Mexico; the FAQ describes use from any location in Mexico, subject to the selected institution | The bank or financial institution selected after comparison evaluates, contracts and funds the credit · Not publicly disclosed; Finmercado states that it is not a financial entity or lender | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Vivus✓ Checked | MXN 300 in the provider brief and public product pages; the FAQ currently starts at MXN 1,000 | MXN 12,000 in the provider brief and product pages; the homepage/FAQ selector can display up to MXN 15,000 and first-loan limits differ | 7 days in the current legal terms and public product selector | 30 days as the standard range; up to 90 days is described as a conditional promotional term in the legal terms | 18 years or older according to the official FAQ and promotion terms | Not publicly disclosed in the reviewed current materials | Not publicly disclosed as an ordinary daily rate | Homepage CAT average 136,406.8% without VAT for MXN 15,000 over 30 days (calculated January 13, 2026); older terms example CAT 9,150.33% without VAT | Front and back photos of an official IFE/INE identity document; additional CURP, tax, address and e-signature documents may apply to the 90-day promotion | Electronic transfer to a CLABE bank account or debit card after approval; provider brief says under 15 minutes, while the homepage says under one hour | Pay Cash, Oxxo Pay, debit card or bank payment through the customer profile | The online application is described as taking a few minutes; approval remains subject to verification | The site allows a customer to request a changed payment date; the exact fee and approval conditions are not universal | Mexico; official disclosures say personal credits are available throughout the Mexican Republic | Difinance, S.A. de C.V., SOFOM, E.N.R.; the individual agreement identifies the creditor · RECA contract 14077-439-035682/12-01384-0625 for VIVUS Crédito Simple; this is not a banking licence | Checked September 11, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Pronto Fondeo✓ Checked | MXN 5,000 on the current FAQ/homepage route; the payday landing page is marked “¡Próximamente!” and may use a different product | MXN 30,000 on the current FAQ/homepage route; final amount depends on product and evaluation | 61 days on the current FAQ product range | 90 days on the current FAQ product range | Over 18 years old according to the official FAQ | No upper age limit is published in the reviewed FAQ | Not publicly disclosed as a standard daily rate; the provider publishes annual and CAT figures | Average CAT 400% without VAT for Préstamo Rápido (calculated July 1, 2025); a dated instalment example lists CAT 250% without VAT | Valid Mexican INE; the contract describes front/back images and a selfie, with CURP and RFC data extracted for verification | Electronic transfer to the applicant’s CLABE; the FAQ also mentions a 16-digit card route. Deposit is normally within one day but is not guaranteed | Single payment at the end of the rapid-loan term by debit card or bank account; automatic debit authorisation may apply | Often under one minute after app verification, although some applications take longer | An extension can be requested; the commissions page lists 2% of principal per extension for the rapid product | Mexico; the FAQ states that the service is available to residents throughout Mexico | PRONTO FONDEO, S.A.P.I. de C.V., SOFOM E.N.R.; the signed agreement identifies the creditor · RECA contract no. 16615-439-041591/01-00124-0125; this is a registration record, not a banking licence | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Dineromon.mx✓ Checked | No platform-wide minimum is publicly disclosed; the homepage shows a MXN 10,000 representative example | No universal platform maximum is disclosed; the supplier brief says up to MXN 100,000, while the partner offer controls | 91 days in the official footer range; a partner may offer a different term | 48 months in the official footer range; the supplier brief says up to 36 months, not independently confirmed | 18 years on the official homepage and terms | 80 years on the official homepage commitment; a partner may set a different ceiling | Not publicly disclosed as a universal rate | The homepage shows partner annual rates of 12%–1,500% and CAT of 9.5%–3,696%; the partner agreement controls | Email, mobile number and identity information are requested; the exact document set varies by partner | Partner-lender bank transfer or card route; Dineromon does not disburse funds | Set by the partner agreement; account, card and other methods vary | The homepage advertises an institution response in about 15 minutes; this is not an approval guarantee | Varies by partner; no universal rule is publicly disclosed | Mexico; the terms say the service is intended for Mexico residents | Partner lenders in the Dineromon network; identity, approval and contract vary by partner · Not publicly disclosed; Dineromon states that it is not a lender | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Solcredito.mx✓ Checked | No platform-wide minimum is publicly disclosed; calculator figures are informational | Up to MXN 100,000 is advertised for repeat users; there is no universal platform cap | 3 months / 91 days in official disclosures; the partner may set another minimum | 48 months in official disclosures; the supplier brief says up to 36 months, not independently confirmed | 18 years on the official application page and Terms | 80 years on the official application page; a partner may set a different ceiling | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Solcredito rate | Official range: CAT 9.5%–3,696%; partner annual rates can be 12%–1,500%; written offer controls | Email, mobile number and valid national identity information; the partner may request more | The partner lender transfers approved funds to a verified account; Solcredito does not disburse | Set by the partner agreement; card, transfer and other methods can vary | The application page advertises an institutional response in about 15 minutes; not an approval guarantee | Not publicly disclosed universally; availability and fees depend on the partner | Mexico; the Terms state that the service is for Mexico residents | Partner lenders in the Solcredito network; the matched partner decides, contracts and funds · Not publicly disclosed; Solcredito states that it is not a lender | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Clicredito✓ Checked | MXN 100 | MXN 8,000 | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed | CAT, interest, commissions and total repayment must be read in the live agreement | Mexican residence, official ID, mobile phone, bank account and affordability checks may apply | Digital decision; SPEI or bank processing can change receipt time | Not publicly disclosed | Digital decision; SPEI or bank processing can change receipt time | Not publicly disclosed | Mexico; state, creditor and borrower eligibility rules apply | Confirm whether the brand is the creditor, a broker or a lead-generation route | Checked August 27, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Fiesta Crédito✓ Checked | No universal platform minimum; current calculators show routes from MXN 300 or MXN 1,000 | Up to MXN 150,000 is advertised; the partner and applicant profile determine the approved amount | 1 month on the personal-loan calculator; a short-term calculator may show another route | 36 months on current Fiesta Crédito calculators and product pages | 18 years as the adult threshold in the Terms; the supplier brief states 18–65 | 65 years in the supplier brief; the official Terms do not publish a universal ceiling | Not publicly disclosed as a universal Fiesta Crédito rate | CAT range 0%–3,752%; a representative example shows 12.001% CAT and MXN 10,397.88 total repayment | Personal and financial information, official identity data and contact details; a partner may request more | The matched lender transfers approved MXN to a verified Mexican account; Fiesta Crédito does not disburse | Set by the lender’s agreement; card, bank transfer or other methods may be offered | The site advertises an answer in about 15 minutes; this is not an approval guarantee | Not publicly disclosed universally; only the lender agreement can authorize an extension | Mexico; the Terms limit the website to people accessing it from Mexico | A participating third-party lender makes the decision, signs the agreement and transfers funds · Not publicly disclosed for Fiesta Crédito as an intermediary; it states that it does not provide finance itself | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Vasxlana MX✓ Checked | MXN 100 in the current public selector | MXN 30,000 in the current public selector and homepage headline | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed public pages | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed public pages | 25 years according to the supplier brief; the privacy notice excludes minors | 65 years according to the supplier brief | Not publicly disclosed | CAT, APR and the total repayment are not publicly disclosed on the reviewed VasxLana pages; confirm the written offer | INE is named in the application guide; the privacy notice also lists selfie, CURP, RFC and identity details | Electronic deposit to the registered Mexican bank account after digital signing | Bank transfer or a payment link sent by SMS; WhatsApp support is available for overdue accounts | About five minutes is advertised for a response; verification can take longer | An extension option is referenced in the FAQ; price and eligibility are not publicly disclosed | Mexico; the service is presented for consumers using Mexican banking rails | TURBOPESO S.A. DE C.V. is named in the privacy notice and account flow; the signed agreement controls · No specific licence number was published on the reviewed VasxLana pages | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Credito365 MX✓ Checked | MXN 500 according to the supplier brief; official selectors currently show MXN 100 on the homepage and MXN 300 in the FAQ | New clients up to MXN 2,000 and repeat clients up to MXN 20,000 according to the supplier brief; public pages advertise up to MXN 20,000 | 5 days for new clients; the supplier brief also gives 5 days as the repeat-client minimum | 10 days for new clients and 30 days for repeat clients according to the supplier brief | 21 years according to the supplier brief; the official FAQ says applicants are over 18, so resolve the difference in the agreement | 55 years according to the supplier brief; the official FAQ says up to 70, so resolve the difference in the agreement | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed official pages; confirm the written offer before acceptance | Mexican citizenship, supplier age band 21–55, identity document and an account with CLABE; official FAQ shows a different age range | Electronic transfer to the verified Mexican bank account after digital signing with a confirmation code | Bank transfer, card payment and cash deposit; the FAQ also describes partial payments | Less than five minutes via SMS is advertised; the Google Play listing says about three minutes | A minimum payment can extend the timing according to the homepage FAQ; the price and eligibility of an extension are not disclosed | Mexico | Crédito365, S.A.P.I. de C.V. is named in the official FAQ/footer and Google Play developer listing; the signed agreement controls · No specific Mexican lending licence number was disclosed on the reviewed pages | Checked September 12, 2026Review → |
|---|
| BBVA TDC MX✓ Checked | Credit line from MXN 2,000 on the current Start product page | Not publicly disclosed; BBVA sets the individual line after credit assessment | No fixed loan term; revolving account with monthly statement cycles | No fixed maximum; balance remains until repaid or the account is closed under the agreement | 18 years | Supplier brief: 60 years; the current Start page does not publish a maximum | Not publicly disclosed as a daily rate; annual variable rate applies | CAT average estimated 122.9% without VAT; weighted average annual interest 82.90%; base amount MXN 16,108; calculated July 13, 2026 and valid through January 9, 2027 | Completed and signed application, valid INE and RFC; selfie and proof of address may be requested | Not a cash-loan payout; an approved credit line activates, the digital card may be usable the same day, and the physical card follows | Monthly through the BBVA app, online banking or branches; pay the total, statement balance or minimum payment | Online flow is marketed in minutes; approval remains subject to identity, credit and affordability checks | Not applicable as a payday rollover; a revolving balance can continue with minimum payments and accrue interest | Mexico | BBVA México, S.A., Institución de Banca Múltiple, Grupo Financiero BBVA México · No card-specific licence number is published; BBVA operates under the multiple-banking authorisation framework | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Cozmo MX✓ Checked | MXN 1,000 on the official app listing for a first request | MXN 20,000 on the official app listing for a first request; a later-loan maximum is not separately published | Supplier brief: 61 days; official app listing: 91 days. The individual offer controls | Supplier brief: 91 days; official app listing: up to 365 days. The individual offer controls | Supplier brief: 20 years; official app listing says the applicant must be over 24. Verify the active application | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a single daily tariff in the reviewed primary sources | Maximum ordinary fixed annual APR 511%; informative average CAT maximum 12,961.4% without VAT, according to the official app listing | Mexican citizenship and residence, age conflict (supplier brief 20+ versus app over 24), debit account, INE and CURP | Electronic transfer to the borrower’s own Mexican bank account/CLABE after approval and contract completion; timing is not guaranteed | Digital payment under the agreement; the terms describe automatic debit from the authorised CLABE account and related payment instructions | The app says an application can be completed in minutes; no contractual approval-time guarantee is published | Not publicly disclosed as an automatic right; any extension must be confirmed in the individual agreement | Mexico | Digital Deck, S.A.P.I. de C.V., SOFOM, E.N.R. (the company identified as COZMO) · No separate banking licence number is published; the company is identified as a SOFOM, E.N.R. and its products have CONDUSEF records | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| CrediPleno MX✓ Checked | MXN 100 on the public selector | MXN 30,000 on the public selector and homepage headline | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed pages; the application and agreement control | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed pages; the application and agreement control | Adults only; the supplier brief targets people aged 50+, but no numeric minimum is published on the legal pages | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a single daily rate | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed pages; request the written CAT/APR and total repayment | Adults in Mexico; supplier brief targets people aged 50+, INE identity document and a bank account/CLABE are referenced; numeric age rule is not confirmed | Electronic deposit to the registered bank account after approval and digital signing; the site advertises under 10 minutes, not a guarantee | The agreement controls repayment; published terms allow electronic payment and use of the STP payment system | Homepage: approval in 10 minutes; About Us: response in under 5 minutes; marketing timings are not contractual guarantees | Not publicly disclosed as an automatic right | Mexico | TURBOPESO S.A. de C.V. is the responsible contracting operator in the published terms; confirm any named creditor in the individual agreement · No specific lending licence number was published; the site states regulation by PROFECO and commitment to CONDUSEF guidance | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Creditilia MX✓ Checked | MXN 1,000 on the public homepage selector | MXN 150,000 on the public homepage selector | 61 days in the footer disclosure; partner products may differ | 90 days in the footer disclosure; partner products may differ | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed marketplace pages | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed marketplace pages | Not publicly disclosed as a universal marketplace rate | The footer publishes a CAT range of 0%–36%; the partner offer and representative example control | Mexico market; partner identity, income, banking and affordability checks may apply | The selected financial institution transfers approved funds; Creditilia does not disburse | The selected partner agreement controls the payment method and dates | The homepage advertises an immediate response; this is not a contractual guarantee | Not publicly disclosed | Mexico | More than 20 partner financial institutions may receive an enquiry; the selected partner decides, contracts and funds · No lending licence number is published; the footer says Creditilia is not a lender | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Credivenus MX✓ Checked | MXN 100 on the public homepage selector | MXN 30,000 on the public homepage selector and headline | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed pages; the application and agreement control | Not publicly disclosed on the reviewed pages; the application and agreement control | Supplier brief targets women aged 25–65; legal pages confirm only that the customer must be an adult | 65 years is the supplier target; no separate legal maximum is published | Not publicly disclosed as a universal daily rate | CAT/APR and total repayment are not publicly disclosed on the reviewed pages | Adults in Mexico; supplier target is women aged 25–65; INE and bank/CLABE details may be requested | Electronic deposit to the registered account; the Terms mention the STP payment system | Electronic payment under the individual agreement; published Terms reference STP | The homepage advertises approval in 10 minutes; About Us says under 5 minutes; neither is contractual | Not publicly disclosed as an automatic right | Mexico | TURBOPESO S.A. de C.V. is named as the responsible operator and contracting party in the published terms · No specific lending licence number is published; the homepage self-describes regulation by PROFECO | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Klar MX✓ Checked | Not publicly disclosed; the amount is personalised in the Klar app | Up to MXN 80,000 or more depending on the customer profile, according to the FAQ | The landing page advertises 3 months; the FAQ states 6 months. Confirm the live offer | 36 months on the personal-loan page and FAQ | Over 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | Not publicly disclosed as a daily rate; Klar publishes an annual fixed rate | Personal-loan CAT/APR and total repayment are not published on the reviewed pages; request the written calculation | Over 18, Mexico residence, Mexican citizen or legal-resident foreigner, Klar account/active line and credit checks | Electronic deposit to the customer account after approval; the app provides the final instructions | Fixed monthly plan, total early payment or a personalised payment; manage the loan through Klar and the agreement | The digital flow is described as taking minutes, but timing varies with profile and credit checks | The term cannot be changed after grant; Klar says it does not currently offer loan refinancing | Mexico | Klar Technologies, S.A. de C.V., S.F.P. is the named financial entity; the signed agreement identifies the creditor · No separate product licence number is published; Klar states that the entity is authorised by CNBV | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|
| Me Prestamo MX✓ Checked | MXN 500 | MXN 20,000 | 91 days | 120 days | 18 years | Not publicly disclosed | 0.01%–0.10% per day | CAT 270%–540% on the current app listing; older privacy text states annual 3.6%–31%, while the listing states 3.6%–36%; contract controls | Mexican citizenship, age 18+, Mexican account or CLABE, identity documents and credit/affordability checks may apply | Electronic transfer to a verified Mexican bank account/CLABE or card after approval; timing is not guaranteed | Bank transfer or OXXO/convenience-store payment instructions shown in the account or agreement | The app advertises a decision in minutes; no contractual time guarantee is published | Not publicly disclosed | Mexico | The user agreement identifies Meprestamo as the credit provider; the privacy notice names Pixel Conexiones as responsible; the signed contract controls · No separate banking licence number is published; the entity identifies as SOFOM E.N.R. | Checked September 13, 2026Review → |
|---|