Editorial status · Approx. 11 min read · Offer checked September 15, 2026

SlonCredit.UA review summary

SlonCredit.UA is listed in the Borrow Radar Ukraine directory for people searching for a швидкий кредит, онлайн позика and мікропозика. The useful first question is what the brand actually does. SlonCredit is presented as the online consumer-credit route of TOV “SLON CREDIT”; the signed agreement controls the legal counterparty and debt. This review keeps that distinction visible and treats the final Ukraine agreement as the only reliable statement of who approves, funds and services the debt.

The profile describes SlonCredit online consumer credit. The amount wording is Up to UAH 27,000 for first and repeat loans under the supplier brief; public product pages may show different ceilings; the timing note is Bank-card crediting after approval; the actual receipt time depends on the bank and payment rail; and the price wording is First loan: 0.01% per day for the first 5–30-day period; repeat loan: 2.50% per day. These are orientation fields rather than a personal quote. Before accepting, record the net UAH received, annual percentage rate, fees and total repayment, each commission, the total repayment and the exact debit date. A search for “SlonCredit.UA швидкий кредит” can find a landing page, but only pre-contract information explains the obligation created by this application.

What role does SlonCredit.UA play?

The mandatory-information document identifies TOV “SLON CREDIT” as the financial-service provider and says that credit intermediaries are absent. The registry describes the route as Direct non-bank financial company; SlonCredit is the trade mark of TOV “SLON CREDIT”. That label is a research lead, not a substitute for the company that makes the credit decision, signs the contract, transfers money, calculates late charges and receives complaints. If another company receives your form first, read its privacy notice and save the consent wording before continuing.

Follow four separate stages: submission, verification, underwriting and payout. SlonCredit presents the application and card-payout route; the agreement controls verification, pricing, funding and repayment. A positive match, text message or selector showing Up to UAH 27,000 for first and repeat loans under the supplier brief; public product pages may show different ceilings does not create an entitlement. Compare the legal name, tax identifier, address, complaints contact and data controller on the website with the final agreement. Any mismatch is a reason to pause and ask for clarification.

Brand and legal counterparty

TOV “SLON CREDIT” is the named Ukrainian non-bank financial company. Confirm the legal creditor, amount, price and payment schedule in the signed agreement.

SlonCredit.UA amount, cost and total repayment

Cost comparison for SlonCredit.UA starts with the amount that reaches your bank account, not the largest number beside an application button. The reviewed amount wording is Up to UAH 27,000 for first and repeat loans under the supplier brief; public product pages may show different ceilings. Ask how principal, interest, commission, optional service, transfer charge and any extension fee combine. The price clue is First loan: 0.01% per day for the first 5–30-day period; repeat loan: 2.50% per day; reconcile it with a written representative example. annual percentage rate, fees and total repayment should be read together with the term because a short contract can make an annualised figure look extreme while still creating one difficult debit.

Build a three-line calculation before accepting: net cash received, each scheduled debit and the money left for rent, food, utilities, transport, medicine and existing debt. A “0%” or promotional first loan is conditional on amount and punctual repayment. Check the qualifying band, first-transaction rule, repeat price and late price. If the screen, email and agreement disagree, the signed agreement controls; save the versions and ask the creditor to explain the difference in writing.

  1. Record the first-loan or repeat-loan amount and the 345–365-day term.
  2. Compare 0.01% daily first-period pricing, 2.50% repeat pricing, any loyalty discount and the total repayment.
  3. Check whether the public product page and the partner brief describe the same product.
  4. Read the consumer-credit passport and contract before accepting.
  5. Keep the final offer and payment dates beside a household repayment budget.

SlonCredit.UA application and eligibility

A careful SlonCredit.UA application begins with identity and privacy checks, not speed. The listed requirements are Citizen of Ukraine. A creditor may also assess regular income, existing liabilities, account ownership, fraud signals and affordability. “No salary” or “bad-credit” wording does not mean no assessment; it usually means a different data mix. The displayed maximum remains a ceiling for a route, never a promise that an applicant qualifies for it.

Before submitting, write down the amount, repayment date and income source expected to cover it. Use only the provider’s verified domain and read the aviso legal, privacy notice and pre-contract information. If SlonCredit.UA or a responding lender requests another document, check why it is necessary and who receives it. A changed term, fee or creditor is a new proposal that deserves a fresh calculation rather than a click based on the original expectation.

  1. Select the amount and payment frequency shown for the product.
  2. Enter Ukrainian identity, tax and contact details.
  3. Add only a payment card held in your name on the verified SlonCredit domain.
  4. Read the legal entity, rate, fees and schedule, then sign using the provider’s authentication step.
  5. Save the contract, consent wording and confirmation.

SlonCredit.UA data sharing and credit checks

Ukraine loan forms can collect official ID, address, phone, income, bank details, account history and permissions to contact partner companies. For SlonCredit.UA, the privacy controller, processing purpose, retention period and recipients should be named before the form is completed. Necessary underwriting is different from optional advertising. Where the interface allows it, decline marketing calls, texts and email while leaving only the permission needed to process a credit enquiry. Save a screenshot of the wording and date.

A credit-file search, open-banking connection or automated identity check can speed a decision, but each has scope and consequences. Ask whether an enquiry is recorded, which databases are queried, how errors are corrected and whether a late balance can be reported. Bank linking should use a named secure provider; never give a one-time code to an unverified caller. If the route shares your request with several creditors, the disclosure should make that path understandable.

SlonCredit.UA payout, repayment and late-payment risk

The funding note for SlonCredit.UA is Bank-card crediting after approval; the actual receipt time depends on the bank and payment rail. Treat it as conditional because identity confirmation, underwriting, acceptance, bank cut-offs, weekends and transfer rails can change arrival time. A decision message is not money in the account. Check whether a fee is deducted from the principal, keep the payout confirmation and compare the net amount with the contract. Do not spend an expected transfer before the creditor confirms both approval and the amount credited.

The term note is 345 days–365 days. Put the due date beside salary, benefits, rent and existing debits in a Ukraine repayment budget. If cash may be short, contact the named creditor before the date and ask for written options. Extensions, returned-payment charges, collection costs, legal interest and credit-file reporting can make a small loan much more expensive. Rolling one balance into another high-cost loan often postpones the shortfall instead of curing it.

SlonCredit.UA availability and borrower rights

SlonCredit.UA is listed for Ukraine with the availability note Ukraine except Crimea, Kherson, Donetsk and Luhansk regions; Zaporizhzhia, Kharkiv and Mykolaiv cities are permitted under the supplier brief. A website can be visible nationally while a creditor limits residence, age, income, bank, product or risk profile. Availability should therefore be checked at the same time as the named lender and current agreement. Look for a real legal entity, tax identifier, registered address, customer-service channel and complaints process. A polished interface or trade-association logo is useful context, not proof that an offer is suitable.

Read the agreement for early repayment, cancellation, formal notices and dispute escalation. Consumer rights and notice deadlines depend on the product, creditor and applicable law, so use the National Bank of Ukraine and Ukrainian consumer-credit rules or a local consumer office for current guidance. Keep copies of the form, consent screen, pre-contract sheet, agreement, payment receipts and complaints. For unresolved issues, seek qualified advice rather than relying on a marketing FAQ.

  • Ukraine except Crimea and the Kherson, Donetsk and Luhansk regions under the supplier brief.
  • Zaporizhzhia, Kharkiv and Mykolaiv cities are listed as permitted; confirm the exact address rule.
  • A review estimate of up to five minutes does not guarantee approval or card crediting.
  • The NBU company record and the mandatory-information PDF should be rechecked before applying.
  • Use written complaint channels and retain the contract and payment evidence.

Alternatives and consumer checklist

The conditional case for comparing SlonCredit.UA is narrow: the borrower understands the legal role, can afford the complete repayment from reliable income, sees the creditor’s identity, accepts the data path and has checked the live annual percentage rate, fees and total repayment and total UAH repayment. It is a poor fit for a recurring budget gap, a request for guaranteed approval or a plan that depends on refinancing the first debit. The useful comparison is the smallest sustainable amount with a clear counterparty, not the fastest banner or highest limit.

Before applying, compare SlonCredit.UA with a bank overdraft, employer advance, payment arrangement with the biller, cooperative product or free debt advice. Use the Ukraine cost calculator and repayment-budget worksheet, then revisit the numbers if verification changes the offer. Borrow Radar does not recommend a lender, promise approval or provide legal advice; this page explains the questions that make an online loan easier to evaluate without hiding uncertainty.

  • Separate the SlonCredit brand from TOV “SLON CREDIT”, the named company.
  • Compare the supplier range, 0.01% first period, 2.50% repeat rate, any discount and the total UAH repayment.
  • Confirm the excluded territories and the exact card and identity requirements.
  • Do not treat the five-minute review estimate as guaranteed funding.
  • Contact the named company early if a payment may be late.

Additional SlonCredit provider information

SlonCredit is the online consumer-credit service and trade mark of TOV “SLON CREDIT”, a Ukrainian non-bank financial company registered under EDRPOU 42350798. The mandatory consumer-information document identifies the company as the financial-service provider, states that credit intermediaries are absent and names the National Bank of Ukraine as the regulator. The signed agreement, not the brand label, controls the legal creditor, amount, rate, payment dates and complaints route.

The partner brief describes a first loan up to UAH 27,000 at 0.01% per day during the first period of five to 30 days. Repeat borrowing is described up to the same ceiling at 2.50% per day, with loyalty discounts that may reach 99%. The term is 345–365 days and interest payments may be scheduled every five to 30 days. These figures are supplied for this route; the public SlonCredit product pages can display different product-specific limits and rates, so the live offer and consumer-credit passport must be reconciled before acceptance.

The service is intended for Ukrainian residents aged 18–75 under the supplied route, with Ukrainian citizenship, a Ukrainian identity document, tax number, mobile phone and payment card in the customer’s name. The provider describes remote application and non-cash card disbursement. A decision within five minutes is an advertised review estimate, not a promise of approval or of the time a bank will take to credit the card.

  • The supplied GEO excludes Crimea and the Kherson, Donetsk and Luhansk regions. Zaporizhzhia, Kharkiv and Mykolaiv cities are expressly allowed in the supplier brief; confirm the exact address rule before entering data.
  • No separate weekly or monthly rate, income threshold, employment rule, grace period, extension price or early-repayment formula was supplied. Use “Not publicly disclosed” fields as a prompt to read the agreement, not as evidence that a cost is zero.
  • The company’s mandatory-information PDF gives Kyiv address 03062, Beresteiskyi Avenue 90-A, EDRPOU 42350798, support number 0 800 330 383 and [email protected]. The PDF states that the lending licence is current; the NBU record should still be checked immediately before an application.
  • Repayment timing can be affected by bank cut-offs, weekends and the payment method. Save the amount actually received, every scheduled payment, the total repayment and the date on which the creditor records the payment.
  • Borrow Radar is not the lender and does not decide eligibility. The external link is an affiliate route; its presence does not change the provider’s legal disclosures or make approval more likely.

Frequently asked questions

Question 1Is SlonCredit.UA a direct lender in Ukraine?
Answer

The mandatory consumer-information document identifies TOV “SLON CREDIT” as the provider and says that credit intermediaries are absent. Confirm the legal counterparty in the current agreement.

Question 2What amount and rates are supplied for this route?
Answer

The supplier brief describes up to UAH 27,000, 0.01% per day for the first 5–30-day period and 2.50% per day for repeat borrowing. Public product pages can show other terms, so the live contract controls.

Question 3Who may apply?
Answer

The supplied route describes Ukrainian citizens aged 18–75 with Ukraine residence, identity document, tax number, mobile phone and a payment card in their own name.

Question 4How quickly is a decision made?
Answer

The provider brief advertises a decision within up to five minutes. Verification, signing and bank-card processing remain separate steps.

Question 5Which costs are not disclosed?
Answer

The supplier brief does not give separate weekly or monthly rates, an income threshold, a grace period, an extension price or an early-repayment formula. Read the passport and agreement.

Question 6What should a borrower save?
Answer

Save the application, consent wording, signed agreement, net amount received, every scheduled payment and the creditor’s recorded payment date.

Official sources used

Source record checked September 15, 2026. Prices, eligibility and approval remain dependent on the live creditor agreement.

Continue with the Compare Ukraine offers → or read the Borrow Radar methodology.